Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raleigh, nc, usa

Stay here!!

Posted May 8, 2017
This is a large one bedroom apartment. You can use a full kitchen, stove, microwave and washing machine that costs a little extra but worth it. (They have to unlock an electrical cabinet to turn the power on to the appliances). The hotel staff speaks good English, very friendly and helpful. The town center is nearby. The city has many parks and is quite green and leafy. This is the place to stay to relax and unwind, if you have been traveling for a while.
5 out of 5
by WEIXIAO

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect stopover for our trip to Spain. Very handy with all the kitchen utensils in the kitchen. the bed was comfortable and bathroom is clean. Overall very pleasant experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased with the room setup, staff and amenities. Our only complaint is the bed and pillows were not very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient hotel close to town centre

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Staff were friendly, and location was convenient.
Cons: Bed was a bit uncomfortable
Location: A couple of nearby restaurants within walking distance were good for an evening meal. Quite close to Pau centre, and also the Pyrenees would have been
Room was quite clean and facilities were OK. Bed was a bit uncomfortable as the mattress dipped in the middle a bit. Somewhat noisy the first night as some guests seemed to arrive late and leave very early. Breakfast was fine with a reasonable choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel for efficient quick stay

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Staff was accommodating and very clean prom.
Cons: Can't say anything more would make better.
Location: Don't know.
Very accommodating staff, facilitating flawless very late arrival.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Beccles UK

Pau

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has good access to the main roads, if you're planning to travel around the local area by car it's a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Marie José

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jerome from London

Good appart / hotels

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
New block of flats very close to the highway entrance. Very convenient for large families, as long as you have a car. The flats are quite large: we were two couples with four children, and we ended-up being assigned separate connecting flats for the children - they loved having their own tv and bathroom! We didn't use the kitchenette, but it looked decent-sized.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern simplicity

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
The service apartment was very difficult to find without GPS. We had to stop nearby and get directions from a local and he wasn't quite sure how to direct us there. It was maybe a kilometer from there!