Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice premier classe hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Location great for shops and restaurants and road transport
One of the best one stop hotels we have used, clean tidy with air conditioning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Pau est Bizanos is a standard premiere classe budget hotel. Just a shame the breakfast fell short of their usual standards, but there are plenty of options for cheap food nearby(Quick, McD, Buffalo grill, Auchan hypermarket).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good stopover hotel in Pau.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Basic hotel within short drive of Pau centre - not within walking distance. Several local chain eateries close by. Easy on-site parking. Overall good value for a stop over.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Stopover

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stopover end route to Spain Comfortable bed after long day travel Not much in way of restaurants etc in area as its isolated but for value it's good
3 out of 5
by Graham from W. Midlands, UK.

One of the better cheap and cheerfuls ...

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
If you've stayed at Premiere Classe before then you know what to expect. It's a bed for the night and a shower, then on your way in the morning. No frills. This particular hotel was actually one of the better no frills I've stayed in, no complaints apart from a leaky air conditioning unit, but that didn't get in our way at all. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by David John from Costa Blanca

Basic but comfortable

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was basic but you get what you pay for. Quite comfortable and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget Hotel Close to Shopping

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Orbitz
We were in Pau for about a week to do some family history work. Hotel was adequate, budget hotel. Our room was obviously old, but well maintained. It smelled of cigarette smoke, even though it was a non-smoking room. When we addressed this with hotel staff, they sprayed air freshener in our room, but stated that they could not smell the smoke. Wish we could have moved rooms. Other than that, staff was pleasant!
3 out of 5
by Marion from Cuevas del Almanzora

Third stopover at the Premiere Classe, Bizoanos

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is the third time we have stayed at Premiere Classe, Bizanos, and it is excellent for an overnight stop, no more. Location good with restaurants nearby. If you eat at the Campanile across the car park and show your Premiere card there is a 15% discount. The Premiere Classe is a budget, no frills hotel, suitable for a stopover only.
4 out of 5
by ALAN from ABERGAVENNY

Euro 2016- following our team

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
From here 'over the Pyrenees to Spain' was a delightful climb.
4 out of 5
by Margaret from Folkestone

Good value

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stop on way to Spain. Good value for money. Free parking is a good feature