Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night business trip

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
One night business trip. Not bad for the price.
4 out of 5
by Jeremy from Oklahoma City

decent stay

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Not a bad hotel for the price. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for Overnight

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Parking was OK with us because we were pulling a travel trailer. We think breakfast should start earlier than 7 because most of us were workers or traveling and wanted to get on the road early.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for one night stay

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk did not notify that the room had two doors, a front and back door, which was a little unsettling for a little bit. The room is in good shape for the age of the location. Not bad for a one night stay.
2 out of 5
by Kevin from SoCal

Save your $$

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Initial "curb appeal" was pretty low. The lobby was missing baseboard and had the appearance of being kept up by that guy that thinks he can be handy, but in reality, he can't. I arrived very late at night and I was restricted to a small entryway to the lobby and conducted the check-in via a windowed pass-through, much like you'd see at a movie theater. I was never offered any WiFi information or anything else for that matter. Just the key and cursory directions to the room. The room I got was reasonably clean, but when I turned down the bed to go to sleep, I could see the stains on the mattress through the sheets as there was no mattress pad, just a bottom sheet. I ended up tossing the bedspread on the chair in the room and sleeping in my clothes on top of the covers. Definitely not worth the $75 for the night.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Fredericksburg, TX

Second stay here

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
A return trip and second stay at this hotel....again it was a clean comfortable room with all amenities as described. The front desk clerk was friendly and helpful and greeted me as an old friend, remembering me from the first visit. if back in the area, I will stay there again...close Interstate access and many restaurants nearby...
4 out of 5
by Robert from Fredericksburg, TX

Standard room, but clean and comfortable..

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight for along drive...front desk clerk very friendly and helpful..check in quick and accurate....room was clean and all ammenities as described....many stores, eateries close by and easy Interstae access...will probably stay on my way back...would recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nothing special but clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Good value - I will choose it again when in the area.
Very helpful staff and a clean comfortable room. A bit dated but great value compared to other nearby choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2013
considering the price I was not impressed