Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted May 11, 2015
Cons: Update the bedding and A/C in the rooms.
Location: The location was good. Convenient to restaurant and store.
The room A/C turned off automatically at midnight, no matter what temp we set it on. The bed felt like it was made of plastic. The bed was so worn out, we kept rolling to the center. However the staff was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was excellent

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
I left clothes in the closet, called back and arrangements for returned was professionally handled.
5 out of 5
by Kurt from Longview, TX

Stormy Weather

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay in Paul's Valley, Oklahoma was as comfortable as possible given a power outage caused by a fierce wind and hail storm that occurred the night of our arrival. The hotel and the surrounding area were without electricity after winds snapped dozens of power poles in the vicinity of the hotel. Although there was no electricity, the hotel staff made every effort to accomodate the needs of guests, even providing muffins, cereal, bread, and milk to whoever might want breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Mary S from Los Angeles

2 Night Leisure Stay

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
The most incredibly comfortable bed!! I didn't want to get up!! Nice breakfast with fruit, yogurt, eggs, sausage, biscuits n gravy. I was disappointed that the maids didn't come and clean my room.
5 out of 5
by Myron

Comfortable Room

Posted May 20, 2014
Very comfortable room with up-to-date amenities. Bed was very nice - we didn't roll to the center. Breakfast was good with very friendly and helpful attendant.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by one night funeral trip from TX

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels
Room was presented as non-smoking, but there was an awful odor that persisted during our one-night stay. We reserved a room with two queen beds, but listed two adults since we weren't sure our daughter and husband would be able to accompany us. Later we found they could, and when we checked in early afternoon we were charged an extra $10, which I understand is up to the discretion of the hotel. Not good PR. The breakfast room was exceptional, and the people there were extremely pleasant and very helpful and would like to give appreciation for that part of our stay.
5 out of 5
by Larry N. from Canyon Lake, TX

Excellent staff!!!

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels
This is not my first time to stay at this property. The hotel is VERY clean, the staff is helpful and polite, beds are comfortable. If they could improve on anything it would be the breakfast and it still wasn't bad just not on par with the rating I give to the rest of the property.