Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by MARCO V.

good trip

Posted May 7, 2015 on Orbitz
Its was really clean i was impress with the service i i m highly recomend it
4 out of 5
by T.

very nice staff!

Posted May 16, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by dmcgee1000

breakfast / staff

Posted May 14, 2012 on Orbitz
The biscuits and gravy were great. The staff for check in was so nice and quick. Check out was also quick and nicely done. No complaints at all we try and always use days inn when we travel. Also walking distance to eating so nice
4 out of 5
by Jolitta from Billings, MT

Pleased!!!

Posted Mar 23, 2012
Pros: staff and the "quietness" of this hotel.
Cons: ???
Location: easy to find, right off the interstate. Easy access to downtown Paul's Valley. Restaurants and such very close.
Very friendly staff! Decent breakfast. For the money, I am completely satisfied with this hotel - have stayed twice now. Did not notice ANY noise from hallway or neighboring rooms, showers, etc. (there was a high school sports team staying there at same time too). The only thing that could be better is if the cookies they have in the evening were fresh baked :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days inn Paul's valley

Posted Jan 31, 2012 on Hotels
Very good for the price. Would stay again thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ringling ok

Days Inn Pauls Valley

Posted Jan 18, 2012 on Hotels
All of the hotel staff were very friendly and extremly helpfull. Best part was there is a Braums right next door! enjoyed oue weekend!
4 out of 5
by dmurray7

sooner football game

Posted Nov 8, 2011 on Orbitz
Coming from Ft. Worth looking for a place about 30 minutes from Norman heading back home and not far of the highway. This place was perfect and they let me check in 4 hours early,which was great to unload the vehicle on the way. Staff was very friendly and room very clean. The beds suck but I can sleep on anything one night. Several eating places within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 24, 2011 on Hotels
Good clean motel, friendly helpful staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh...

Posted Sep 21, 2011 on Hotels
The room was decent. The bed was horribly hard and my back killed me when I got up. The blanket had a cigerette burn in it which I thought was trashy. The bathroom needed an update terribly and was surface-level clean. The hotel sits right on the interstate but the road noise was not bad at all. There was a dog that barked for at least 2 hours in the room next door but hotel staff was very polite in trying to locate the owner. I was awakened all night on and off by strange creaking noises coming from the room above us and thru the walls from surrounding rooms. All in all I got my monies worth but I wouldnt recommend staying here if you prefer nicer establishments.