Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by David from Manchester,NH

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Was just staying overnight for business, some patrons decided to use the hallway as a living room around 1:30 am had to call the front deck about it. The bed pillows where the size of a throw pillow and the room smelled "old" When I moved the suitcase table away from the wall there was a "red colored substance" on the wall, not even the coffee condiments where good. Would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Brenda from greensboro

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
really clean and quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good rooms and location, great staff

Posted Mar 8, 2016
My wife and I stayed here with our newborn and my parents while attending a wedding in Providence. The hotel location was great-close to everything and easy to find right off the highway (but no highway noise). The free breakfast was good and the hotel restaurant was very nice too. The staff were the highlight though. They were friendly, helpful, and put in extra effort to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by Raymond L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrea from Lincoln, RI

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I stayed here for Valentines Day. Its in a convenient location and was close to the restaurant we were going to and also enjoyed that it was connected to Murphy's Law (restaurant)so we could go and enjoy a couple drinks. I was pleasantly surprised to have a balcony. The room itself was well kept and clean but the pillows where unusually small and when asked if we could have extra the hotel ran out. I chalked it up to being Valentines day and probably having a lot of people in the hotel but if you go here make sure when you check in to get those extra pillows early.
4 out of 5
by Matthew from NYC

Short stay in Pawtucket

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Quick overnight stay for a concert in Providence. Comfort Inn was a good deal for being near the city and only 10 mins from the concert venue. Staff was courteous, breakfast area neat. Room door looked like it had been repaired for some reason and not entirely fixed up, and the door only had one deadbolt and not the normal swing arm to prevent forced entry. Overall nice stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springfield ma

next to nothing

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: poor hotel
Very poor experience this hotel is a prostitution hotel all night people were coming in and out of rooms next to my room all night long and all night that's all you could hear people have sex and then leaving the room and next john come in and same thing again
2 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels