Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Location great

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: the location . the staff.
Cons: Softer beds, shelving in the shower.
The beds are very hard and appeared to be made out of hard rubber that did not have any comfort. There is not any shelf or area to put items in the shower and can only use the edge of the tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Best Motel 6 ever

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Excellent for the price! Super friendly staff! Easy to arrange late check-out! A little dated, but that's part of staying in Payson....it gives the hotel character. Will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott,

Good stay

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Location to close restaurants
Cons: Update the TV to LRD
Hotel management was very accommodative when I asked to be reassigned to a first floor room even though I had be given a second level room. Management was very pleasant. I liked my room which had a refrigerator. The TV was very antiquated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price was good. Staff was friendly and efficient.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Air conditioner didnt work well. Called the desk and they immediately came with a fan and to look at the unit but we were tired and just used the fan.
3 out of 5
by Kent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

The Motel was a cozy place.

Posted May 22, 2016
I was surprised to see a small refrigerator and a microwave. But sadden to not see a hair dryer or any tissue. I did ask for some tissue at the front desk. All my experiences with the managers was great. The ice machine was not working and it would have been helpful to have had a sign posted stating that there was bags of ice available at the front desk. I did not find that out till my last day there. It was a very restful bed and I would not mind going there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice quiet evening, like that there are marked paring places so you are not having to find a place to park when the hotel is full
5 out of 5
by michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Convenient to route traveling.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, convenient to the highway traveling on.
Cons: Everything was satisfactory and we cannot think of any improvements needed.
Location: Close to shopping, eateries and major highway from Northern Arizona to Phoenix area.
We were finishing up a cross country vacation, this is the last hotel on our route home.
1 out of 5
by Charles Harmon

never go again

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
last time I stay at a motel 6