Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Cons: room maintenance and upgrade as needed.
it's ok. the room is clean and the bed is comfortable. it has frig and microwave, this is always good. now the bad part, the wall is thin so you can hear your neighbor quite loudly, and during my stay I didn't have hot water. so if you're looking for a good hotel, this is definitely not it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale, Az

Motel Yuck

Posted Jul 25, 2017
No pool although advertised, no dresser, no tissues, hard pillows, recently USED soap bars, cable went out all night, staff rude & not helpful. Not worth my $100+ room rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Nice room but no radio, blow dryer, tissues or shampoo. Said there's morning coffee but that was a joke. Noisy from the traffic. Bad pillows.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointed

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Close to town
Cons: Coffee pot in room, check tub drains, let people park where they like, get locks for all windows.
Location: lots of cafes and cute shops.
Check in was pleasant, the young man was nice. The room was recently remodeled, which was nice. It looked good. But, the floors were cold (I like my carpeting) the fridge was really old for everything else being so new, we found dead bugs (flying kind) all over the room, the windows did not lock at all which was weird (we just didn’t leave anything in the room when we were gone). There was no coffee pot in the room (That would have been nice). The Linins were a tad worn out and stained, and the towels were really small also. The tub took so long to drain after a shower also. We checked it out in the am and there was a glob of hair in it, making it slow to drain. (Might want to check that owners). It was kind of loud at times when heavy traffic went by (It’s right off the main hwy). Parking was weird also, was told to park in my assigned spot (which is your room #). We woke up to a huge truck parked next to us and had to get in on the passenger side because the spots are so small and he had to park next to me. (Might want to rethink that too owners). The bed was comfortable, but not enough pillows for the two of us, the pillows were really small and flat. Over all it was worth the price we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff and location.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
First off, the Motel 6 where im from(paso robles), is griiimy! This was not the case at all at Motel 6 Payson. The rooms were spacious and clean. The beds were very comfortable! Being located right of highway 87 was very convenient. The housekeepers and manager were very kind and understanding. Probably the best 6 ive ever stayed at. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin

I'll be going back

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel for a great value. Modern furnishings for a modest price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE PLACE NEED COFFE MAKER IN THE ROOM

Posted Mar 31, 2017
THE ROOM WAS NICE AND CLEAN THE ONLY THING I WOULD OF LIKE TO HAVE A COFFEE MAKER IN THE ROOM.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Ive stayed at this hotel last year and I really liked the hotel then. So I decided to stay there again on my way to Phoenix. I was very disappointed that they had remodeled the rooms. The rooms before were very comfortable and relaxing. Now it looks like a dorm room, very basic. I wont be staying there again.