Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Very nice for the money. Clean, fun breakfast and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room, nice bed

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Perfectly nice place to stay. Nothing fancy, but very clean, which is all I ask for a quick stay. Bed is comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mesa, az

Clean, quiet, room.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The location is in the city, but rooms are away from the main road and it is quiet.
Cons: More towels in the room. The room had a 1 serving style coffee pot and 1 serving of regular coffee. We did not use it because there were 2of us.
Location: Smaller cities, clean air, mountains, cool temperatures. We were visiting friends.
The room was very clean and it was quiet during the night. When checking in, the desk clerk was so friendly, and took time to chat with me. In the morning, breakfast was in the lobby. It did not have as much variety as the larger, more expensive chains, but it was has cereal, waffles, pastry, coffee, and juice. The price for the room and all it included was very reasonable. In the morning, I let another desk clerk know we had only 1 bath towel. She was quick offer another, and very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Very comfortable , conveniently located to restaurants & highway access . Most of all , rooms are all " No Smoking " . . . . .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napa, CA

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The hotel was terrific. I would recommend the hotel to anyone. Seems to be a hidden gem!!
4 out of 5
by Dawn L. from Mesa Az

Very nice stay

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

SunDevil Country

Posted May 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: very up to date and clean
Cons: air conditioning fan could be quieter...probably needs maintenance. or updated.
Location: perfect area and walking distance to food or fuel
very nice facilities and clean. The staff were very nice and nice and quiet with very clean swimming pool and area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A smile goes a long way

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff unaware that they provide the first impressions (good & BAD) to a town for visiting tourists. A smile goes a long way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff was not very polite or friendly. Wouldn't stay there again. Comfort was not that great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Had a hard time getting the right dates through Expedia....kept trying to book me for 3 nights instead of 1 and rate changed from $54 to $64!