Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield NJ

Nice hotel just outside of Salem

Posted Nov 9, 2015
We had a lovely time in our room, good food, good service. The room was clean and the bed was super comfy. Great distance to Salem and friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary Kathleen

Nice hotel and location

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. A little pricey. Plus we had booked one room with a king size bed but got two double beds instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ronald from Salem

Salem

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Was good but too expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Clean and had pleasant staff

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Had a nice bar and full breakfast
Stayed here over the Halloween weekend in Salem...Nice, clean rooms and attentive staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Had a good stay- the room was comfortable and with good amenities. Only recondition would be to have a breakfast package for reservations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissa from New Jersey

A nice surprise

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel overall turned out being an awesome choice for my boyfriend and I to stay in while visiting Salem. The room was a good price considering the time of year (close to Halloween), and the time it took to get to Salem was only about 10 minutes. The next time we go to Salem, we'll definitely return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel to stay at if you plan on going Sslem.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Great visit,Hotel staff above and beyond even called us a cab to take us over to Salem.Made sure we had the address and proper phone numbers to get us back.Loved that we were able to grab something to eat when we returned later that evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Salem

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Room was very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Stayed for 2 nights while visiting Salem. Location was reasonable and the hotel was great. The staff were friendly but not overtly helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Location: close to things we wanted to do
it was good experience from the staff to the rooms.