Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Comfortable, clean hotel. Well located for North Shore and Boston visits. Very helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room layout

Posted May 2, 2018
I was really impressed with the lay out of the room, cleanliness, nice bath products and convenience of the amenities (pool, fitness ctr, lobby bar). I grew up in the area and was visiting family. I recommended it to everyone I saw! The only slightly negative comment I will share was that the television picture broke up and pixilated fairly often, but it corrected itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott Valley, AZ

Nice place to meet with family or any group

Posted May 2, 2018
There is a nice lounge/bar to meet people in and very nice accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Wonderful !! There is not one negative thing to say. Wil stay again and again when the occasion arises
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nce!

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Very happy with our stay at the Peabody Marriott. The room was very nicely appointed, and the bed very comfortable. We only stayed one night, but it was very convenient to going in and out of Boston, which was less than 1/2 hour away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Nice hotel, comfortable room and bed, nice bar area, and food was good for a light snack.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo ny

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Staff was great and hotel was close to family and made us feel welcome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Almost everything was excellent in the hotel. The room was large enough, clean, with very comfortable beds and a large flat screen. The food was very delicious especially the fries and grilled cheese. The only problem was there was so much chlorine in the pool and spa they we couldn’t stay for over 10 minutes. This was very disappointing as we really wanted to relax in the spa. Overall a nice hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
We booked this hotel last minute as a mini getaway. We were not disappointed. The steak sandwich frim Sophia's was delucious. Our complimentary breakfast buffet was pretty good too, homemade waffles were the best. The room was decent size. Our king size bed was very comfortable. Everything in the hotel was nice and clean, very modern and updated. We will be back again. Our only complaint was the group of 20+ young teenagers in the pool being obnoxious and rude as they were unsupervised. I asked front desk if they had a curfew and was told yes. They sent security in and he told them to keep it down and no more horseplay. Then their teacher came in and told them to dry off and vacate. I think a group that big should schedule a pool time and there should be a note put on the door so guests know. Had we known, we would've waited til they were out of there. But the problem was handled efficiently. Had they been well behaved, we wouldn't have complained. We would still return as it was out of hotels control.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Great pleasure to stay here for the first time and will not be the last for future stay! Keep up the great work.