Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
2 day business trip. Went well.no issues with hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could have been better

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Stay was okay. They missed out on the little details. Would recommend offering small bottles of water in room and WiFi access. Also the room heater/air unit was ,very loud!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Great stay, very clean and accommodating. Comfortable beds, bathrooms are well maintained
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ahhh

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Was very nice and relaxing
5 out of 5
by Aimee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very nice. Was offered a bigger room for the same cost to add a roll a way bed. Very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for Business trip

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
On a business trip, arrived late; quick, polite check-in the a nice quite comfortable sleep. Breakfast in the morning was good and convenient then on to work. Not in the area except in the dark.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Convenience to highway and other locations nearby.
Water pressure in e in shower is terrible. Toilet flushing is a chore. Chambermaid only left one soap bar for both shower and sink. Not what I expect from a Marriott.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Kevin B, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. I am sorry to hear about the issue you experienced with the water pressure and toilet in your room. Or engineering team work very hard to ensure that all items in the room are in working order. I will be sure to pass on this information as an opportunity for our continued improvement. We strive to provide all of our guest with a problem free stay and have fallen short of that goal during your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Thank You,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel with above average services

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
A nice comfortable hotel with a nice restaurant. Breakfast is a bit pricey but good. Location isn't too bad, near freeway system and only a mile or so from a handful of restaurants.