Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Unhappy guest from United States

What a dump!

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
For lack of ability to use more colorful language I will simply say that this place was a dump. It was filthy. The staff in the evening was less than professional. First we were given a room that was smoking and told that it was "our problem" then because the computer crashed they couldn't find us another room after some difficulty they found us another room yet not only was at a smoking room there was actually someone staying there the clerk appeared very frustrated. After some more difficulty interfacing with the personnel we were finally given a third room that was non-smoking and unoccupied what a relief however the noise outside was out rages this place is right on the Thruway and wait for it is full of rather unusual individuals walking dogs up and down the hallway all evening I would avoid this place at all costs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lise Boivin from Quebec

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Emplacement exceptionnel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Great design and good people, watch your location

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: layout and staff
Cons: sound proofing
Location: nothing much - should have been quiet night
No complaints other than neglecting to ask about exit door location ( right under my room) that was used starting at 5:30 am and the washer and dryer were running all night as folks did their laundry (also under my room).
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are sorry that you experienced some noise during your stay; however, we are glad that you enjoyed our layout and friendly staff. We will have our maintenance engineer look into softening the closing of the exit door. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristin from Sc

Overbooking

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived close to midnight and already had a reservation. When we arrived, the hotel was actually over booked and had to find another place to stay for the night. We were driving from South Carolina so we were pretty tired.. The desk clerk, I believe joe, was unhelpful and did not offer to find another hotel or anything. He just seemed really confused and didn't know exactly what to do. On the plus side, the lobby was clean but that's all we could say because that's all we could see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nelson Kletzli Jr from Peabody MA.

Could have been a 5

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
My wife and I enjoyed our stay, but the woman working the desk daylight on 8/2/2014 was not very pleasant or helpful, All the other desk workers were very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Stuart from Jacksonville

Stay on the 3rd floor

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
This is a deceptively old building. The floors and walls act paper thin. To avoid hearing elephant feet all weekend, stay on the 3rd floor. The pool was closed for 2 days, presumably b/c kids ran all through the hallway, getting it soaked. But, the front desk people were nice. Mixed review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ok place for one night

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Deep into an office park. Basic and fine. We stay ed one night. Service was very good. Very limited breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris France

Nice hotel too close of the highway

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Staff Cleanleness good noice separation between flats
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Too close of the highway
Not easy to find at night , but clean and with good staff . Can be recommended to friends