Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep but doubt expect much else

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Breakfast is coffee and packaged granola bars and there are no other close businesses.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your expectations. I will be sure to share your comments with our corporate office. Still, I am glad to read that you had a satisfactory stay overall. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, basic hotel.

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
hotel staff was efficient and friendly. room was average in appearance. bathroom was below average for a nice hotel- very plain & small. "Grab & go" breakfast was sad. No real milk for coffee. No brewed decaf coffee. Pre-packaged tasteless muffins. No yogurt. The instant oatmeal was the best choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your expectations. I will be sure to share your comments with our corporate office. Still, I am glad to read that you had a positive stay overall and enjoyed our friendly customer service. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
3 out of 5
by Morissette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by paul

most satisfactory

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
business trip good room good rates staff did everything they could
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I’m so pleased to read that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our friendly customer service. It’s great to hear that you found our hotel to be a good value! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet hotel in quiet area...good place to rest.

Posted Nov 12, 2015
No frills, but quiet and clean. Kitchen is nice for longer term visits.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms, quiet atmosphere and our fully equipped kitchens. I’m thrilled we were able to provide you with a great stay! Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
3 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rikki from California

Salem Trip

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
I loved the stay here. There were available deliveries for late night food. The staff was so friendly and they did everything they could to make us out-of-towners feel more at home. The grab and go breakfast was a delight as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our friendly and accommodating staff. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nh

It was very close to Salem, but not a crowded area

Posted Nov 3, 2015
We enjoyed the rest and comfort as well as the convenience of the location. Very nice staff on duty as well. I would recommend the hotel to my friends!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! I am glad you enjoyed our friendly staff and convenient location. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Renton

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Overpriced...breakfast selection was minimal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. Please accept our apologies that your experience was not to your expectations. Still, I am glad to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with a satisfactory stay. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.