Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
This hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Serves breakfast from 6a-10a. Ifnyou were there at 10 you'd still get a chance to have everything they made that day. They have a gym and pool also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Nice!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: The location was easy to and from Logan Airport.
Cons: When we checked in the machine to slide your credit card through was not working right. Quite embarrassing to have your American Express card declined
Location: Location is easy to get to Salem, Beverly, Cape Ann for sightseeing. Lots of information in the Lobby and brochures near the elevator.
Location was perfect for us, rooms were comfortable, especially the beds and breakfast was delicious. Love the other perks too, refrigerator, microwave, ironing board and iron, coffee maker and choice of toiletries in the bathroom. Coffee was always available in the lobby and delicious fresh made cookies after 3 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nice, clean hotel conveniently located. The staff was amazing. Went above and beyond for us, so kind and friendly. Great breakfast in the morning. Kids had a great time at the indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Everyone was friendly, room was clean, complimentary breakfast was great. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very nice hotel. Courteous and friendly staff.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: N/A
Location: I am not too familiar with the surroundings.
We loved the comfortable bed and the cleanliness of the room. The breakfast menu was varied and exquisite. We'd most likely go back to stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Water in the pool was warm enough to swim during Jan. My family enjoyed. Great experience.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great! I would definitely stay here again :)
2 out of 5
by Joseph

Make lock your doors!!!!!!!!

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
well I checked in around 6 pm, my children wanted to swim, all went well. We stayed up late found out check out was at 11am, 830am house keeping knocked on the door and entered. We all got up got breakfast and wanted to go swimming, pool was closed. I was back in the room to shower, 1030 am house keeping knocked again and entered again. I was only there for one night and house keeping ruined my stay. There is communication issues in the hotel and I will not be back!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy with our choice

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Good location. Room was ready, neat and clean. Staff is very courteous and helpful. Breakfast is always very nice.
Cons: Our only issue is with the heating/cooling system. It is very warm in the rooms even when it is cold out!
We have stayed at this location a few times now and are very pleased.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels