Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
My only issue with this hotel was dirty carpets in our room. Our socks were filthy. The front desk staff were all fabulous and friendly. We enjoyed the pool, although it was much smaller than pools at other Hamptons we've stayed in. The breakfast was great, as always, and there were plenty of tables. We had an excellent stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personnal

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
No frig. or mirowave. AC kept the room either cool or hot set at 72 degrees. Not steady with the temp. comfort of the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Clean hotel on the way to Salem

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Very clean and friendly hotel on our way to Salem! Great value for our stay. Beds were comfortable and staff was very helpful when we had a room door issue (was addressed and fixed immediately). Standard simple breakfast fare.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
We had a great stay and the location was very easy to get to. It was also close to our activities that we were doing in Salem. The hot breakfast was plentiful and had many options for different dietary needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, the customer service was awesome.

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Nice hotel, the customer service was awesome. Great pool, breakfast was good for the price. Location on US-1 is not perfect but for the price and service we forgot this problem quickly...
5 out of 5
by Elaine from Boca Raton

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Came to area to attend a funeral. Very clean and comfortable. Good front desk personnel at check in time. Will stay there again if we are in the area
1 out of 5
by Philip from Cranston

Not worth it

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this room through hotels.com and upon arrival was told my reservation was canceled. I had to pay again making my rate twice what I expected to pay. I was also surprised at the breakfast selection, it was not what I had seen at other Hamptons.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: The breakfast, lobby, pool, linens
Cons: Heater was noisy, room smelled a bit yucky
Location: Near Coco Key watermark, Northshore Mall
We spent one night there and were pleasantly surprised by the comfy and attractive lobby, clean pool, and really comfy beds. The only drawback was that our room smelled like it had been a smoking room in the past, although the whole place is non-smoking now. The breakfast was the best we've ever had in a hotel. Tons of choices, lots of fresh fruit, super friendly staff. We'd definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing weekend

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
I went for valentines with my boyfriend and it was really nice. We were looking for a relaxing weekend. Very friendly staff and also beautiful clean rooms. Breakfast was great it was a good time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay near the main road. Comfy beds. The guy Serkan in the lobby was super nice. Really good service.