Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personnal

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
No frig. or mirowave. AC kept the room either cool or hot set at 72 degrees. Not steady with the temp. comfort of the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Clean hotel on the way to Salem

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Very clean and friendly hotel on our way to Salem! Great value for our stay. Beds were comfortable and staff was very helpful when we had a room door issue (was addressed and fixed immediately). Standard simple breakfast fare.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
We had a great stay and the location was very easy to get to. It was also close to our activities that we were doing in Salem. The hot breakfast was plentiful and had many options for different dietary needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, the customer service was awesome.

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Nice hotel, the customer service was awesome. Great pool, breakfast was good for the price. Location on US-1 is not perfect but for the price and service we forgot this problem quickly...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: The breakfast, lobby, pool, linens
Cons: Heater was noisy, room smelled a bit yucky
Location: Near Coco Key watermark, Northshore Mall
We spent one night there and were pleasantly surprised by the comfy and attractive lobby, clean pool, and really comfy beds. The only drawback was that our room smelled like it had been a smoking room in the past, although the whole place is non-smoking now. The breakfast was the best we've ever had in a hotel. Tons of choices, lots of fresh fruit, super friendly staff. We'd definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay near the main road. Comfy beds. The guy Serkan in the lobby was super nice. Really good service.
4 out of 5
by gary from CT

why not

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
I t was a good Hampton but it appeared to have been there a while. But OK Room HVAC was a tad noisy but otherwise good.
5 out of 5
by Norbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by elizabeth from Melrose, Mass.

A Perfect Place to Spend an Evening!

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at a Hampton Inn in NY where I met people who said they always stay at Hampton Inns, so when I needed a place for NYear's Eve, I remembered my good experience and other people's comments and looked on line for one on Route 1 near Peabody. There was no line to check in and I did that right at 3:10. The room was perfectly fine; bed was awesome, there was a couch, and there were plenty of towels. In the morning, breakfast selections were great and the woman cleaning up around that area couldn't have been friendlier.