Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very nice hotel. Courteous and friendly staff.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: N/A
Location: I am not too familiar with the surroundings.
We loved the comfortable bed and the cleanliness of the room. The breakfast menu was varied and exquisite. We'd most likely go back to stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy with our choice

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Good location. Room was ready, neat and clean. Staff is very courteous and helpful. Breakfast is always very nice.
Cons: Our only issue is with the heating/cooling system. It is very warm in the rooms even when it is cold out!
We have stayed at this location a few times now and are very pleased.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious, clean.friendly.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Large, clean room with everything you need included. Nice breakfast selections. Super friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
I love Hamptons Inns. This one was not great. I requested a refrigerator and microwave for my room. It was not handled and took 2 hours to bring the items without the microwave and they wanted to charge me. The fitness room had broken equipment. There was a vehicle parked at the ramp at the entrance so no luggage carts or wheelchairs could go out. Desk wasn't concerned. I had a weird handicap room with an awful shower. Thankfully the Manger removed fees when I checked out, but the stay could have been better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Friendly

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
VERY easy check in, clean spacious room, quiet hotel for a great price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean. Awesome shower.

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The desk clerk was very attentive and helpful. Assisted me with checking in for flight the next day and brochures/map for Salem. Breakfast was good and offered a nice selection of hot and cold items.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean comfortable courteous staff

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk was very helpful and accomodating at check in, and the folks running the breakfast were eager to allow us entry ...just a little late...and even directed us in preparing food for the kids....waffles were enjoyed!! Don't ask for a wake up call though, glad we set our own alarm as back up...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels