Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
This hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Serves breakfast from 6a-10a. Ifnyou were there at 10 you'd still get a chance to have everything they made that day. They have a gym and pool also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Nice!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: The location was easy to and from Logan Airport.
Cons: When we checked in the machine to slide your credit card through was not working right. Quite embarrassing to have your American Express card declined
Location: Location is easy to get to Salem, Beverly, Cape Ann for sightseeing. Lots of information in the Lobby and brochures near the elevator.
Location was perfect for us, rooms were comfortable, especially the beds and breakfast was delicious. Love the other perks too, refrigerator, microwave, ironing board and iron, coffee maker and choice of toiletries in the bathroom. Coffee was always available in the lobby and delicious fresh made cookies after 3 pm.
5 out of 5
by Kulsoom

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Super friendly customer service! Loved the ambiance and comfort of the hotel! I highly recommend staying here!
3 out of 5
by Richard

Mediocre

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
While I was happy with the service, my family and I were very unhappy with the comfort of the beds!
5 out of 5
by Orly

Great price great place.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Went there for a weekend trip kids had a blast. Place was clean, breakfast was good, friendly great staff.
3 out of 5
by Amanda

Good but in need of upgrades

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
This property is ok but a little worn at the edges. Beds were comfortable but should be upgraded from doubles to queens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Nice, clean hotel conveniently located. The staff was amazing. Went above and beyond for us, so kind and friendly. Great breakfast in the morning. Kids had a great time at the indoor pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Everyone was friendly, room was clean, complimentary breakfast was great. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very nice hotel. Courteous and friendly staff.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: N/A
Location: I am not too familiar with the surroundings.
We loved the comfortable bed and the cleanliness of the room. The breakfast menu was varied and exquisite. We'd most likely go back to stay in this hotel again.