Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peabody (Boston) MA

Great Hotel Great Price

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Great staff, free wifi, great free breakfast, awesome rooms. Highly recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ok

Good location

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Clean room nice staff, coffee always available We arrived late and check In was quick and easy Beds were clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
My only issue with this hotel was dirty carpets in our room. Our socks were filthy. The front desk staff were all fabulous and friendly. We enjoyed the pool, although it was much smaller than pools at other Hamptons we've stayed in. The breakfast was great, as always, and there were plenty of tables. We had an excellent stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Gentleman at front desk was very pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edmund from Belchertown

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
great deal for the price $129 includes breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Colleen from Damascus, MD

Highly recommended

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was perfect for my two teenagers and myself. We were happy for the free Wifi and loved the comfy bedding. The shower was awesome--very good pressure. We found all the staff delightful and helpful. The indoor pool was a little small, but provides for a place for a nice dip. The breakfasts were delicious, staff were helpful, food was hot and was kept replenished.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personnal

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
No frig. or mirowave. AC kept the room either cool or hot set at 72 degrees. Not steady with the temp. comfort of the room.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Springfield

Nice accomodations

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed overnight to attend a funeral. Everything was fine. Thought breakfast was a little short especially with so many marathoners staying there. Breakfast was better last year when we stayed but will come back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Clean hotel on the way to Salem

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Very clean and friendly hotel on our way to Salem! Great value for our stay. Beds were comfortable and staff was very helpful when we had a room door issue (was addressed and fixed immediately). Standard simple breakfast fare.