Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

Family loved it

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly,the check in was fast and smooth. The hotel was well maintained nice ambiance upon arrival. They have a nice little pool , the room was awesome spacious and had what was needed. When We are in Boston we will be staying here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value but disappointed

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Location was convenient
Cons: Driveway entrance is poorly signed. Given the hectic pace of the traffic it comes up as a bit of a surprise
Room felt cramped and a bit dingy. Not overwhelming but just a lot of little things that make the difference in a hotel stay. Toilet paper was hard to access from toilet. Housekeeping was loud in the halls. Free morning breakfast was so poor in quality we opted to pay for breakfast the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
This hotel felt like being home away from home. I will definitely stay here again and highly recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Anniversary away from home

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Loved the dinner on Thursday night and both mornings had breakfast included and it was delicious... would definitely stay again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
We loved the suite as well the comfort. Overall we are very satisfied with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: The staff was always upbeat and extra helpful.
Location: Close to everything! Only a 15-20 minute drive to most places :)
My boyfriend and I fell in love with this hotel the second we walked in! Stunning decor and a pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent I will stay again

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The only issue I had was each time I had to go to the desk in the lobby staff were not at the desk. I was not happy about wsiting quite some time once for somebody to help me at the desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The property was clean and extra comfomfortable

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
There was a grand reopening party being held which was a very nice surprise when I checked in. Stay was for one night on a business trip but will definattely stay here again. Staff were all very nice and accomondating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Great place and inexpensive.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Please see above.
Cons: The parking lot could be tidied up a bit more often.
A suite for less than $150 (including taxes) relatively close to Boston? Wow. Very clean, great furnishings, complete kitchen (including cooktop, good sized fridge (with ice freshly made), "real" dishes and utensils, fluffy pillows, not-tiny indoor pool (water a good temp), fabulous full breakfast included.