Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
Beds and pillows were really terrible. Worst night sleep I have ever had!! The breakfast buffet had a lot to be desired. My husband got burned just by opening the cover to the sausage gravy!! It was so hot it bubbled up and splattered on him!! The pool and room itself were pretty nice. Other than that, not very happy and this was a last minute booking because the hotel next door where we were supposed to stay had issues with the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home

Posted Apr 4, 2017
One of my favorite places to stay. Will definitely be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

Family loved it

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly,the check in was fast and smooth. The hotel was well maintained nice ambiance upon arrival. They have a nice little pool , the room was awesome spacious and had what was needed. When We are in Boston we will be staying here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value but disappointed

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Location was convenient
Cons: Driveway entrance is poorly signed. Given the hectic pace of the traffic it comes up as a bit of a surprise
Room felt cramped and a bit dingy. Not overwhelming but just a lot of little things that make the difference in a hotel stay. Toilet paper was hard to access from toilet. Housekeeping was loud in the halls. Free morning breakfast was so poor in quality we opted to pay for breakfast the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
This hotel felt like being home away from home. I will definitely stay here again and highly recommend it
4 out of 5
by Amanda M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julius

Dlooking forward for our next stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Anniversary away from home

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Loved the dinner on Thursday night and both mornings had breakfast included and it was delicious... would definitely stay again soon!
5 out of 5
by LINDA

Nice big suite w/excellent breakfast buffet incl.

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice clean spacious room. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Quick check in and out. It was a perfect stay.