Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home

Posted Apr 4, 2017
One of my favorite places to stay. Will definitely be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

Family loved it

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly,the check in was fast and smooth. The hotel was well maintained nice ambiance upon arrival. They have a nice little pool , the room was awesome spacious and had what was needed. When We are in Boston we will be staying here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value but disappointed

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Location was convenient
Cons: Driveway entrance is poorly signed. Given the hectic pace of the traffic it comes up as a bit of a surprise
Room felt cramped and a bit dingy. Not overwhelming but just a lot of little things that make the difference in a hotel stay. Toilet paper was hard to access from toilet. Housekeeping was loud in the halls. Free morning breakfast was so poor in quality we opted to pay for breakfast the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
This hotel felt like being home away from home. I will definitely stay here again and highly recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Anniversary away from home

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Loved the dinner on Thursday night and both mornings had breakfast included and it was delicious... would definitely stay again soon!
5 out of 5
by LINDA

Nice big suite w/excellent breakfast buffet incl.

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice clean spacious room. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Quick check in and out. It was a perfect stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
We loved the suite as well the comfort. Overall we are very satisfied with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: The staff was always upbeat and extra helpful.
Location: Close to everything! Only a 15-20 minute drive to most places :)
My boyfriend and I fell in love with this hotel the second we walked in! Stunning decor and a pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent I will stay again

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The only issue I had was each time I had to go to the desk in the lobby staff were not at the desk. I was not happy about wsiting quite some time once for somebody to help me at the desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels