Ratings based on 974 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from western MA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The hotel nicely decorated. Beds very comfortable and rooms clean. The staff is wonderful and the best part of the stay. Good breakfast and area resturants up the street as well as delivery accessable. Only negitive would be our room rugs and sofa in some areas could use deep cleaning from stains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by Harshil Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Cindy, Thank you for sharing your experience at the SpringHill Suites Boston Peabody through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. As a valued customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great amenities, close to Boston.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
We took kids to Boston for the Duck Boat Ride. Parked at Wonderland, hopped on the T to and from. Kids played in the pool, hooked up to Netflix on the smart tv and fell asleep. Great hot breakfast, more pool time. The staff incredibly courteous and helpful. There are take out menus for local eateries, or just a quick hop up or down Rte 1. I will definitely stay again at less than half the price of a Boston hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by Harshil Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Susan, Thank you for sharing your experience at the SpringHill Suites Boston Peabody through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. As a valued customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central for my work

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Staff friendly and rooms are large and clean , breakfast is hot and good assortment easy location to find
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Good value

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Spacious room. Good value despite a little off from Boston. Good restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Convenient. The included breakfast option was great. Would book it again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Beds were super comfy! My kids loved the pool. Breakfast buffet could have been better, but you can't really complain when it's free!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The hotel is nice with a pool and jacuzzi which is always a plus. The one thing I noticed that seemed odd is the fact that they lock the main doors at night and the only way back in is with your room key. No one told me this when I checked in. Glad I had my room key on me. First hotel I stay in that locks you out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great hotel right outside of Boston

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Loved it here! My fiancé and I took a trip to trip to Boston early January and landed at the Marriott about 20 minutes from the city. The staff was very friendly, welcoming, and helpful during our stay. Breakfast each morning had a great selection and even options for those with allergies/intolerances. Bed 5/5 on the comfy scale and I loved the convenience to main freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mieses

Hotel is 20 min from Boston.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Lodged here running from another hotel that had bedbugs. The hotel was wonderful and the staff were superb. The breakfast was more then I expected.. from eggs, juice, oatmeal, Fresh fruits, and much more. Daniel from breakfast staff offered his assistance unconditionally. Made me feel special. Will recomend and stay again when my wife and I go back to visit Boston. Free parking and breakfast can't be beat specially with such big rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Great place

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Such a nice place and a really great staff. No complaints.