Ratings based on 1,324 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Stayed overnight. Got in late and left early. Front desk was friendly and the room was clean. Right off the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Nice hotel,complicated place to find, upon entering the room the sofa had a fresh water stain. I didn’t call for a room change because I was already told they were completely booked. Also room service never came to clean the room. Despite all these staff was very nice and helpful,especially Betsy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westport Mass

Great place with attention to detail

Posted Feb 15, 2018
A place very focused on the guest and their needs. Very impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient. Great staff

Posted Feb 8, 2018
I stayed here twice for business travel. It is convenient to highways and the staff is friendly and helpful. The gym is good and breakfast is very nice. There is an Italian restaurant within walking distance which it’s good food and is fine for solo travelers. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Great Place! I slept like a baby on there very comfy king size bed. I'd come here again if i come visit my clients again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Super Bowl Sunday

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Pros: Lovely accommodations, sparkling clean, efficient and friendly staff, full breakfast (a plus these days!), easy to find, great price for the value.
Impressed by virtually everything! We traveled from northern Vermont to enjoy Super Bowl Sunday with family and friends. We were happy to come back to a warm, comfy room before heading back the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just over night

Posted Feb 5, 2018
hotel was clean. The TV kept cutting out. If I was there super bowl night and it happened during the game- would not have been happy. Toilet kept running, had to fix every time. One Elevator was not working in the morning. Overall good visit but equipment needs to be addressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2018
It was very nice. Quiet stay on a Thursday night. Hot tub was awesome and room was spacious. The front desk staff at night was very different than the day time. The breakfast staff were amazing!! They followed up on how things were and helped make the waffles for kids and adults. I cannot tell you how much we are looking forward to coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Very convenient clean comfortable. The staff is very nice and helpful. One Italian restaurant within walking distance which had very good food. Everything else is a drive. Good for business travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Front desk staff was super friendly and helpful. Room was very clean, comfortable and inviting. Will definitely be staying here again the next time I’m in town!