Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value good value in every respect.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Easy access; price; service; comfort.
Cons: Nothing.
Comfortable; extremely helpful staff. Breakfast was fine. Easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great price

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Staff was really nice, got a personalized welcome letter,breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Great room great staff what more can you ask for.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
it was a great experience. the hotel was amazing the room was perfect and huge we have already told everyone how amazing it was and can't wait to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guelph, Ontario. 40 mins SW of Toronto

Returning for sure. Breakfast & Internet stand out

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Stayed for two weeks on a research trip. I had previously stayed at the Hampton Inn next door but Trivago has a cheaper offer for Springhill Suites so I booked here. I don't know what three stars is a supposed to mean, but this hotel is better than the Hampton Inn. Having a mini suite makes staying there so much more comfortable. If anyone reading this is looking for shortcomings, I really can't think of one. Clean and fresh, comfortable bed, good complimentary pay TV stations, courteous and helpful staff. But two things really stand out: 1. The breakfast is really excellent. Far better than the Hampton Inn. So many options, excellent scrambled eggs and breakfast sausage, unlike what they do in the H.I. with their morning egg dish. 2. The Internet. You don't need a code to access it, which means all your devices stay connected, or instantly reconnect if you have been away. The connect page, when it comes up, is just a single button. Easy. Frictionless. This was my first time staying at a Springhill Suites, and I'll definitely look for these first on my future trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
That's a great hotel for business trip. But the rooms are big enough for family stay. Breakfast is the one of the best in this price range. All is clean, staff is very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Springhill Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us during your business trip, we appreciate your business. As a hotel we are pleased to see that our staff took great care of you. Look forward to seeing you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to other cities

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Minutes from several cities to explore. They accommodations were excellent, the staff were pleasant and courteous and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Springhill Suites, Hotel Management
Springhill Suites is happy to see that the location was ideal to explore both Boston and Salem. Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ma

perfectly clean

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: loved the sitting area in the room, the comforter and the breakfast was nice as well
Cons: home fries could be added to the breakfast menu
Location: plenty of restaurants near by
the room wasso clean...loved the comforter on the bed and the plentiful and soft pillows as welll Towels were nice and thick as well. the only thing i would say was wrong was that the whirlpool power jets were not working. the breakfast was nice...only one thing was missing......I sure would have love to have had home fries with the breakfast...but that is not saying anything bad about the breakast at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice and clean close to everything

Posted Nov 30, 2015
I was very pleased with the concierge they call me asoon as a arrived to my room to make sure everything was at my sanders.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2015 by Springhill Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay with us here at the Springhill Suites. We are pleased to see that the staff made sure that your stay was exceptional. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Bang for the Buck

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Excellent location. Very friendly staff. Spacious rooms w good amenities. Will visit here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Honestly everything was great
Location: The only problem with this hotel is that the hotel is far away from downtwon
Everything was good and pleasant, the staff, cleanness and accommodation and ... was great. The breakfast was more than continental breakfast.