Ratings based on 851 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great breakfast and staff !!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Would recommend this hotel. Great location, breakfast, staff...........
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by Springhill Suites , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Our team is thrilled that it was the perfect location for your stay and that the staff and breakfast were great. Thank you again,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing close to everything

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Relaxing great breakfast menu wish they had a bar with appetizers etc. and more available tv stations
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by Springhill Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your recent stays feedback. I am pleased to see that it was a relaxing stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Gutes Hotel an der Schnellstraße , aber ruhig

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Gutes Zimmer, gutes Frühstück, nettes Personal
Cons: kein Plastikgeschirr, sondern Porzellan. Besseres Brot
Location: Gutes Hotel an der Schnellstr., aber ruhig. Nur 30 Minuten bis Boston. Schöne Str. 30 Minuten entfernt.
Gutes Hotel an der Schnellstr., aber ruhig. Zur Fortbewegung braucht man das Auto. Das Hotel ist gepflegt. Die Zimmer und Ausstattung gut. Frühstück ist gut. Nur 30 Minuten bis Boston. Schöne Str. 30 Minuten entfernt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Nice hotel but pool was very cold

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Very nice room. Enjoyed our stay here. Was close to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy Access to freeway

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We stayed at Springhill Suites for a week as we were in Boston for a vacation. At first I thought we should be closer to Boston, but once we drove around and got the lay of the land, so to speak, we were happy with the location afterall. It was close to Salem, where we spent two days, and closer to Rockport, where we spent one day. What a beautiful coastline. We were gone most of the day and arrived back to our hotel room near dinnertime. It was always nice to come into a clean room, fresh towels, made bed, emptied garbage. We thought the breakfast was good and had plenty to offer. The staff was so friendly, which was so nice. Thank you again for being a part of our wonderful stay in the Boston area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Experience was awesome. The Staff was over friendly everyday. Room Service was great. Breakfast was excellent every morning as well.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Las Vegas

Nice place to stay in Peabody

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed the breakfasts.
5 out of 5
by vassilios

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Every one is exelent!
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by INGRID from Oman

Graduation

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
All in All an excellent stay...breakfast great as Greek yogurt, almond sticks, walnuts, dry cranberry available which I had every day for a protein booster.Gym needs to get a bit updated as monitors on running and bicycle wouldn't work... Internet wasn't working well out of my room but hotel went through an update which then on my last day it was working perfect. Stayed 10 nights and would consider to stay again if in that area as all staff was very friendly and fast in problem solving.