Ratings based on 1,093 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

On our way to Gloucester MA

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: I liked that it had a new modern feel to it.
Cons: The air conditioner
Location: We booked later than normal so there were not a lot of options available near Gloucester that were in our budget. This was on our way,off highway
The staff was very friendly and the room was comfortable and clean. We did have a issue with the air conditioner, however, they sent a maintenance man and he fixed it within a few minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ma

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Nice, as always. Friendly staff, nearby to the city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel fifteen minutes to Salem

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Front desk staff was great Housekeeping watched out for us Quiet and comfortable Good breakfast selections
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Very clean / staff was friendly and accommodating. Close to Lahey Clinic. Room was good size, bed was very comfortable. Recommend staying above ground level. Also right across from the Northshore Mall for eating and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Breakfast good, nice staff, great location, convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Sep 2, 2017
It is very nice hotel. Breakfast is very good and room is very comfortable. Nothing complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel especially nice breakfast

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Nice hotel near to the highway and the Logan International. Very good breakfast, staff was friendly and helpful. Big and modern room with Netflix access. Beds were kind of uncomfortable but overall it was a good hotel I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cheap and more room!

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: breakfast delicious, staff the best, room was awesome!
Location: beaches, shopping, places to visit very close by
loved this hotel, the staff and everything just said home away from home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NJ

Clean and comfortable rooms at a great rate

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, price
Cons: service from staff
Hotel itself is about 25 mts from Fenway park. In my stay breakfast was included, which makes for a good deal. Rooms were clean and facilities in excellent shape. While most staff was very polite, this lady that works in the mornings when breakfast is being served caught a nasty attitude when I asked her if the "milk" container had cream instead (it surely taste like it) not a big deal but enough to keep the overall rating at 3 instead of 4, no need for condescending attitude towards guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Markham, Ontario

Perfect location for the hockey tournament.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Breakfast. Outdoor patio.
Perfect location for the hockey tournament we were attending. Comfortable. Great breakfast. Great patio area with firepit and BBQs.