Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel need better management.and cleaning crew

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Not happy at all the bed had hair all over it the bath towels was old an hadn't been changed out. The pillow covers are old. It look like they came from someone's house. If the management and owners can't do a better job just sell it !!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson MS

Not bad at all!!

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Hotel was ok and staff was nice however we had to ask for towels and ask for anything else we may have needed that should have been complimentary with the hotel stay! But overall not bad!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

PET FRIENDLY.....NOT!!!!

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Website stated it was pet friendly. We booked the room online thru expedia for the night. We arrived late because we had been driving all day. When we were checking in, the man stated "No pets"! I told him the website specifically said Pet friendly. He said they have been trying to get that taken off, but...still wouldnt let us stay, nor would he refund my money!!! It was very late and we couldnt find another room in the area. He was ignorant and rude!!! They should have been forced to honor what the website stated! Expedia tried to get my $ back and the hotel declined!!!! Total a**holes!! Talked to 3 different people at this hotel and each one was rude and declined a refund. I totally would NOT recommend this hotel! Expedia was great, and even though management at the hotel declined a refund, Expedia refunded our money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Convenient for stay over. Great access to highway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Dirty room bad staff attitude

Posted Jan 3, 2018
I will never recommend this hotel you anyone. The rooms are dirty and old. The staff have horrible attitude. They plug their ears with ear phone. Might as well not come to work!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economical

Posted Jan 1, 2018
This was a good hotel for the price I paid. At first, it wasn't as clean as I wanted. However, staff went over and beyond to accommodate me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Didn’t like it. It wasn’t as good of a room as we expected. The room was dirty and bed very uncomfortable..just to name a few.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: The coffee and location for what we wanted to do.
Cons: They need better housekeeping and better pillows. Ours were soft but very lumpy. The room was just dirty.
Location: Plenty of eateries and local shopping at Sam's, Bass Pro and the outlet mall. Next to interstate, so a bit noisy for some folks. Did not bother us.
Was not told where room was located or where to park. Got out twice, one exterior door would not open, next was at the wrong end of hotel for our room. Room temperature was impossible to regulate, floors were dirty, chair had trash in it, my bedside lamp did not work and there was no Kleenex in dispenser. Vanity lighting was good and morning coffe from the breakfast bar was excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Biloxi, Mississippi

Not happy with hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: the best part of this hotel is being close to the movie theatre, restaurants, activities, bass pro shop and more
Cons: what could be improved is the hotel needs a heavy duty deep cleaning (Shampoo carpets, clean the walls, make it smell better) and upgrade the beds
Location: Movie theatre, indoor trampoline park, putt putt golf, alot of resturants to choose from, bass pro, Mississippi Braves Baseball
I am thankful that we did not stay at this hotel but for one night. We stayed at this property several years back when it was owned by another hotel and it was awesome!!! we figured it would be the same now but it was not. I could not give my 2 year old son a bath bc the stopped did not work, the walls were nasty, the phone in my room did not work, when i pulled my sheets back to check for bed bugs (which i do everywhere) I noticed there were stains on the sheets and strands of hair all in the bed. I just dusty everything off and got into the bed and realized that the bed was extremely hard. My husband and I both did not sleep to well. we woke up sore. Then for breakfast the food was horrific. Biscuits hard as a rock, milk was sour tasting, the waffles had a bad taste. All in all the staff was awesome but the hotel in all has potential but needs ALOT of work. Basically all they need to do is so deep cleaning and sterilizing, and upgrade the beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Nice hotel close to shopping destinations

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Easy, fast reservation; pleasant, welcoming staff; great experience