Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great value

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and clean, great breakfast.
We would recommend this motel. Would stay again. Good value for the price. Not the Ritz, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Perfect

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Absolutely no issues, loved staying there & would stay again in a heart beat. I was pleasantly surprised at how great everything was, the room, the breakfast etc. I wish I could have stayed longer!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as it appears on website

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Rooms had a musky odor, breakfast was a total disappointment (thankfully there is a Dunkin' Donuts across the street).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loris, SC

Nice and close to shopping outlets and restaurant.

Posted May 31, 2017
It was a great stay. The area was nice and quite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great for the price!

Posted May 1, 2017
Gracious, helpful staff. Kept the food area clean at all times and seemed to enjoy serving us. Thank you. They all seemed to be well trained, including those who cleaned our rooms. Recommended a good taxi service to the airport.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tanya

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk clerk was friendly and quick. The room was clean and definitely comfortable. It contained all of the amenities that I needed for my stay plus extras. There was also a very convenient continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Kris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels