Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Hotel stay

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Location: Located in business area. Several restaurants close by.
This hotel was ok. They were doing some painting and cleaning while we were there. Coffee pot in room was dirty but bathroom was clean. Carpet looked new. Breakfast was good and free WiFi worked great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hannah

Nice stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Everything we wanted and needed. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Mandy

Baseball trip

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, comfy room and beds. Breakfast was just okay, typical hotel breakfast. Eggs were not the scrambled kind and biscuits were very, very dry. Would stay again just wish they'd upgrade the hot part of their breakfast. Staff were friendly, nice and attentive.
5 out of 5
by Leah

Get comfortable stay

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here for a school function. The room was nice, the beds were very comfortable and the hotel room was quiet. The only complaint I have is the air conditioner only goes down to 66 degrees but it was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Nice hotel for the right price

Posted Mar 30, 2017
I stay at this hotel everytime I come to Pearl and would recommend it to travelers.
2 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort at the Comfort Inn!

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The front desk man took too long finding/confirming our reservation, even with our confirmation #. The room was clean and quiet. Located near several good restaurants.
5 out of 5
by William

Convenient and clean hotel, best staff ever

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
This wasn't the most up to date hotel, add a matter of fact they are going through some renavations. The area is quiet, whatever this hotel building may be missing or may need upgrading is the furthest thing from your mind because of the highly trained, wonderfully pleasant, super friendly and accommodating staff. I would stay again.