Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meridian

Like that it is close to Outlet and movie theater.

Posted Mar 19, 2018
It was okay with the exception of the television going off and could not get it back on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

It's an OK hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Smell in guest room
Location: Some good restaurant choices nearby.
This is an old hotel with new renovations, hotel staff is friendly, breakfast has good quality food and choices, but room still smells bad, old and broken stuff throughout hotel, even though the pictures look stunning on their website. Will unlikely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Eva

Not clean

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was okay but the cleanliness was awful. There were bugs between our towels in the bathroom and the shower was dirty. We will never stay there again especially since there is another hotel right next door.
4 out of 5
by Dry Creek

Fire Academy stay

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel for a business trip, some appliances needed upgrading.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama


Posted Oct 23, 2017
I checked in the hotel at 3p.m. and didnt take the time to go see the room because i hd to be in jackson by 3:30. When we arrived back at the hotel after midnight there was no one at the desk...we went to our room...i went to get in the shower n it had hair in the tub.. we didnt shower..we proceeded to get in bed as i looked at the outside cover there were white stains...i called the front desk no answer...my son went down to the desk no one was there the lights were off...the room had a terrible odor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable & Affordable

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and comfortable. Good complimentary breakfast. Close to several restaurants and an outlet mall, so location was great.
2 out of 5
by jermaine

Ok i guess

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Service was great but room had water spots on ceiling
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Hotel stay

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Location: Located in business area. Several restaurants close by.
This hotel was ok. They were doing some painting and cleaning while we were there. Coffee pot in room was dirty but bathroom was clean. Carpet looked new. Breakfast was good and free WiFi worked great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Room but bad service

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer service.
Location: Good location, right off the interstate. Close to the Natchez Trace Parkway.
I arrived late on a Friday night, gentleman at the front desk was not friendly at all, never smiled nor encouraged me to contact them for help of any kind. I got to the room, the television was not working properly and the phone did not have a working cord from the phone to the receiver so I could not contact the front desk. At checkout I had to wait for the employee to get off her personal call which she never did, she would speak to me while holding her cell phone to her ear. When I explained the problems we had she apologized and said we will make it up to you next time. There will be no next time.