Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
I think I can recommend this hotel to other friends as their staff was very friendly and understanding these days when the cyclone ran over to miami and we had to migrate hadt here. Thank you for everything with all my heart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

A place to sleep while visiting family.

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: convenient
Cons: what passes for breakfast
Location: right off the highway, that about it.
Can't say much, it was clean, comfortable for a 2 night stay while visiting family. Weakest part was the "breakfast", rubbery eggs, cold sausage, no fresh fruit and weak coffee. Spend a few bucks and got to the waffle house next door.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Excellent!

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service and accomodations!
5 out of 5
by Tammy

Don't trust GPS app, but still easy to find.

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great, but GPS took us past it. It sits back off the road a little bit. Otherwise the facility was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by William

Dirty underwear

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Like to know why our keys did not work when we returned for the second night? Had to chase someone down to get keys written to get in the room. Someone's underwear was behind door of bathroom when we checked in the room for first night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, Nice Breakfast, Clean Room, Overall Clean and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The outside looks a little worn compared to the surrounding hoyrls, but i was pleasantly surprised when i opened my door. The room was updated and very clean. Breakfast was avg. Very pleased with the value I got for my money.
4 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels