Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend show

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here several times in the past and will continue to do so when I'm in the area. they do need to invest in new beds because the ones they have are getting worn out. Check in clerk needs to take a customer service course on hospitality but I'm sure she is just there to get a paycheck. Everything else was good.
5 out of 5
by Tuesday

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Candace

Overpriced Motel 8 :(

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
I thought I was booking a decent place to stay, but was sorely disappointed. Our bed was HORRIBLE. We sank into the mattress like we were almost sleeping on the bed rails. It was a room next to the interstate, so the traffic was extremely loud. When we went to close the curtains, the whole thing fell to the floor. Our remote would not turn the t.v. on/off nor work the volume. The pool was closed. Every time (and I mean EVERY TIME) we went to or by the front desk, there were friends of the attendants just "hanging out".. especially at night. The attendants were always preoccupied. Didn't feel welcomed or safe for that matter. I've stayed in Microtels that were nicer than this. For what we paid for one night, we could have stayed at the Fairfield down the road for 2 nights AND had breakfast! One good note.. bathrooms were clean. I feel extremely disappointed and a bit robbed. Definitely did not get what we paid for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Wait staff in the restaurant
Cons: Dried urine on the toilet, TV was messed up, hair dryer did not work, hotel is very close to the interstate and very noisy from the traffic
I would not stay here again for the reasons below.
4 out of 5
by Berta from Little Rock

Good for Business

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comfy, clean, convenient. Very good choice for business travel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Love staying here, but the pillows are horrible! The flatten out so much that you can't breathe
5 out of 5
by jennifer

convenient and clean hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was very clean and family friendly. Easy check in and check out.
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monroe, LA

Placed in a handicapped room...

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs an upgrade as stated before. Complete -- I do mean complete opposite of facility in Shreveport, LA.
Location: The location was next to a shopping center/outlet mall, movie theater, and several eateries. No grocery store, convenience store, no wal-mart or even
Stay was for two nights. The bed should have come with it's own video presentation because it was a dial setting bed... The first night was very rough like sleeping in a bed of quicksand. The second night adjusted the dial all the way over to the FIRM setting and slept relatively nice -- far better than the previous night. Have stayed in another similar hotel and realize that they have upgraded their facility. This indeed is one of the older model Hilton Gardens and it is indeed in need for an upgrade. .
4 out of 5
by Jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels