Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Room was clean; breakfast was good; staff excellent and friendly; would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, Ms.

Not bad but........

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Staff attitude.
Everything was mostly fine with my room. 2 things were not. 1....There was used soap in the bath. 2....No hand clothes in the bath. Called the desk and was told to get dressed and come down and get them. Said no. Lady who brought them up had an attitude. Horrible customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Hotel was comfortable Breakfast was good

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Close to I-20; convenient
Cons: I felt the price too high for the age and condition of the hotel.
Location: Dairy Queen next door. Other places to eat nearby too--forgot which ones. Just passing through Jackson, TN
Checked in to the hotel later at night. Hotel clerk was very helpful. Room was comfortable. Hotel was dated but acceptable. Restaurants nearby. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Joe

Awesome stay

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoy our stay real friendly people
5 out of 5
by Domenico

Great place.

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
All was good. Pool area was a bit dirty. Over all everything else was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dave

Great hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel to stay at. I always stay here and you can't beat it. Especially when there's another Holiday Inn Express about 5 miles away and it's about $20 more
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, hotel was nice and very convenient to restaurants. Our room needed a few cosmetic repairs, i.e. curtains over A/C unit were water stained and paint used in bathroom for wall repairs didn't match original, but was very clean and we would certainly stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Patty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by rick

Not a good experience on our second stay here ..

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Should have known things were not going to be good when there was 2 dead potted evergreens at the entrance to the hotel. Cleanser had not been used in the toilet. The mirrors were spotted and dirty. The woman in charge of the breakfast nook was surly. The elevator needed cleaning and the stainless steel walls in them had never been cleaned with a cleanser like windex.. Really a bummer..