Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from savannah ga

Hurricane profiteers!!!!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We booked three rooms here for us, my elderly in-laws and my young daughter so that we would have a safe place to get away from Irma. When the storm changed direction. It was no longer feasible to head west. They refused to offer us any money back for our rooms and pocketed the entire amount for rooms I'm sure they then turned around and sold to other people. I can't speak to the cleanliness or service with regards to the staff, all I can say it the the company and this hotel in particular are not particularly understanding or caring about people in their time of need. You shouldn't support this company. Stay somewhere else if you can. Sarah Savannah, GA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Service

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Front desk very courteous! Room looked clean but a musty smell and bath had cracks in ceiling! Refrigerator did not work! Comfortable bed and very quiet room! Overall I was happy with my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Overall good experience. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Just a few minutes from the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from inverness Miss

HORRIBLE HOTEL

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The day clerk was fine...the room was horrible...it was a smoking room, which I requested and it smelt like it had never been cleaned aired out or anything...burnt holes in bed covering...two towels for two ppl..had to beg night shift 3times for more towels...tub would not stop up to keep water in...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed 10 minutes

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I ha e stayed in First Class accommodations all the way to shacks. This is the first time I felt so disgusted I actually left a room I paid for. Terrible smell. Buckets in the hall. Will never book again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of our worst experiences.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We booked through Expedia, paid up front for the room only to find out when we got to the hotel that they had no rooms. They were completely sold out and the hotel staff was unwilling to help in any way. Very rude. Expedia staff unwilling to help get our money back before a 7 -10 day wait. Why should we have to wait a week and be out our money for your mistake? Especially when we had nowhere to stay and had to try to find another room plus pay for it. We will not use Expedia again. We will not try to stay at a Ramada again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Excellent location and room. Beds were some of the best that I've found in hotels lately.
1 out of 5
by William

Pet friendly my 4th point of contact

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
No warning on $25 per pet fee or 2 pet pet room limit. Not helpful when moving across the country with 3 dogs!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Needs updating!

Posted May 24, 2017
Key card didn't work properly. Bathroom door all scratched up. Ceiling needs paint. Window fogged up and needs replacing. Room was clean.
2 out of 5
by RAVI

Breakfast should be better

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very unhappy with the breakfast. They had biscuits no gravy and waffles. No napkins and no other food. They call it continental breakfast. He took 10 minutes to find me napkins and silverware. However the room was clean.