Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed 10 minutes

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I ha e stayed in First Class accommodations all the way to shacks. This is the first time I felt so disgusted I actually left a room I paid for. Terrible smell. Buckets in the hall. Will never book again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of our worst experiences.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We booked through Expedia, paid up front for the room only to find out when we got to the hotel that they had no rooms. They were completely sold out and the hotel staff was unwilling to help in any way. Very rude. Expedia staff unwilling to help get our money back before a 7 -10 day wait. Why should we have to wait a week and be out our money for your mistake? Especially when we had nowhere to stay and had to try to find another room plus pay for it. We will not use Expedia again. We will not try to stay at a Ramada again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Excellent location and room. Beds were some of the best that I've found in hotels lately.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Needs updating!

Posted May 24, 2017
Key card didn't work properly. Bathroom door all scratched up. Ceiling needs paint. Window fogged up and needs replacing. Room was clean.
2 out of 5
by Hassan

our experience in RAMADA INN-PEARL -MS

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
HERE ARE SOME OF THE PINTS NEED TO BE ADDRESSED: 1) THE TELEPHONE SERVICE ON THE SECOND FLOOR DID NOT WORK!!! 2) THE BREAKFAST ITEMS WERE LIMITED e.g. no eggs (scrambled eggrs and /or bioled eggs) among item breakfast items.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Close to airport

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Handy for airport
Location: N/a
We did not book a smoking room but was given one which reeked of cigarette smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

clean, transportation to airport, friendly staff

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: the convenient location, the cleanliness of the room and the motel in general, the ability to leave my car there while away, the courtesy of the staff
Cons: perhaps a small restaurant on site
Location: The location was perfect,.I was there for an early flight and late flight - not interested in doing anything else in the area.
The staff were friendly and helpful. There was always someone at the desk to check me in and out and answer questions about restaurants, location of ice machine, etc. The transportation to the airport was available on time, and returning from my trip the van was there within 10 minutes of my call. The motel is so conveniently located and perfect for very early flights and late returns. The TV had multiple stations with an excellent picture. The room was spotless with samples of shampoo, hand cream, etc.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

A bit smelly!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were all extremely nice but the building was in need of upkeep. We were on the "pet friendly" level and the whole floor smelled bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
There was mold around the bottom of the toilet. The lamps were cheap and wasn't able to turn them on because they were missing knobs. My door was missing the hinge to lock. Shower had yellow stains on the floor. Comforter had cigarette holes and stains as if it hasn't been washed in months. The treadmill was out of order.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shuttle was the only positive.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
We flew in late & stayed here because of the airport shuttle. It was the best part of the stay. Oh, the hall was nicely painted, too. We didn't get in until after midnight. I was traveling with a small child and too tired (and without a car) to make a change. The bed was sagging. The shower curtain was molding. A bug had been sprayed over in the bathroom ceiling texturing. Our toilet paper hanger case fell out of the wall. The bushes outside our window by the retaining wall were overgrown and at one point a bicycle appeared & was parked there. This is at the back of the hotel towards the gas station. The elevator door was scratched and dented and when it closed sounded as if it had been damaged. The ceiling tiles above where one goes into the elevator were missing. At breakfast there was 1 yogurt and one other cold item in the fridge/cooler. There wasn't enough milk for my son to have milk to drink. The pickings were extremely slim. I cannot imagine staying here for an extended period of time.