Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Nice hotel- friendly staff very accommodating. Close to the wedding we were attending. They had shuttle to take us to and from the party venue. Nice bar for after party festivities. Room was spacious, clean and pretty. Only thing that kind of brother me at night was how loud the ac was. It would wake me everytime it turned on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hot tub was unusable for us because the smell of chlorine was overwhelming. Our initial room was very nice, but the TV was broken so we switched rooms. The second room was unsatisfactory. The shower was clogged and the air conditioning made a loud noise every few minutes throughout the entire night which caused us to lose sleep. Overall, we were dissatisfied so we checked out a day early. We were partially reimbursed due to the poor conditions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ISRAEL

Posted Feb 19, 2017
BEAUTIFUL HOTEL A TRUE GEM WE LOVED IT AND WOULD GO BACK RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grand and comfortable

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Totally quiet and conducive to a good night's sleep but still convenient to nearby roadways and locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Close to meeting venue and almost resort style.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Very clean hotel. The staff was curious and professional. A little pricey for what you are getting but the location is prime.
5 out of 5
by judy

Beautiful Facility and Great Location

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful facility and fit our needs perfectly. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by John

convenient location and helpful staff

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
We had a family wedding in the area and this hotel offered a block of rooms. Pleny of helpful staff on hand. Location was close to wedding venue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Friendly staff but room was not great.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
I stay close to 75 nights a year in hotels for work. The time take the family, I found very odd there was only 2 double beds. Room also was very warm and AC unit did not cool the room off. Pool was nice and food was good but pricey.
5 out of 5
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels