Ratings based on 2,164 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2018
Staff seemed to be nice, happy people
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2018 by Amy M, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2018 by Amy M, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Nice and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by Amy M, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words and the 5 star review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
cheap property owners, good for one night stay while on the road BUT not well kept, broken gym machine, breakfast was awful very limited options, i overheard the front desk staff complaint about us asking for more pillows
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Amy M, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I'm sorry you were not pleased with your stay. I did contact our equipment repair company as soon as the issues were brought to our attention. I'm sorry we were not able to resolve that issue before your departure. Every day at breakfast we offer a variety of different options including apples, oranges, waffles, muffins and depending on the day we will also have biscuits and gravy or eggs and sausage. We hope that you will return and give us another chance to show you what our property is truly like.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted May 9, 2018
Staff were great, carpets are old needing replaced.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2018 by Amy M, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review and the kind words, we are looking into new flooring! We hope to have you back again soon to check out the upgrade!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2018
The staff were so sweet and I was actually shocked at how great the breakfast was as well. I will Definitely come back whenever i visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2018 by Amy M, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5 star review and the extremely kind words! I'll be sharing this review with the staff will be thrilled to read this! We can't wait to have you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Great stay would highly recommend to friends
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Amy M, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5 star review and the kind words! We can't wait to have you as a return guest soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by Amy M, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by Amy M, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bly Oregon

Place to stay for the New Orleans Jazz festival

Posted May 4, 2018
This hotel was very clean & comfortable I would definitely recommend it to my friends or family the staff was very friendly and helpful the only downside was the breakfast was very nasty looking processed food the upside to that is there was a Cracker Barrel very close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by Amy M, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property and the kind words! I'm sorry you didn't enjoy the breakfast selection - we try to switch it up each day. We rotate between eggs and sausage and biscuits and gravy. We hope to see you again soon, and you give our breakfast a shot.