Ratings based on 1,487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel n a quaint town

Posted May 2, 2016
The ac in the room did not work well and the room smelled like cat urine w had to buy febreeze to tolerate the smell
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted May 1, 2016
Out of the city,nice and clean.Breakfast was a big plus.Next visit will stay there again.Will suggest my friends to stay at these brand of hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review the Microtel Inn & Suites in Pearl River. I'm very happy to read that you enjoyed everything including the breakfast. We'll see you soon on your next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than expected

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Hotel stay & services were more than expected....Staff was very friendly & room was very comfortable & clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Amy M, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the amazing review of the Microtel Inn & Suites, Pearl River, LA. I'm very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. The staff will be very pleased by your review. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful business stay.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Liquor store and Subway in the back of the hotel.. People were great
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2016 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review the Microtel Inn & Suites Pearl River. I'm very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the near future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, a quiet stay

Posted Mar 31, 2016
We had a very wonderful time here in this hotel and visiting the city, when we return in the Summer I'll be using the expedia and the hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2016 by Amy M, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for reviewing the Microtel Inn & Suites Pearl River, LA. I'm very happy to hear that we were the perfect hotel for you. We cannot wait to see you again in the summer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua, México.

Hotel agradable en Pearl Side cerca nuevo orleans

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Muy bonito en general. Bonitas habitaciones, baños limpios, buen servicio y servicial. Me gusta este hotel y te lo recomiendo ampliamente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawton, OK

Family of 6

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Great hotel. Stayed on our way to and from Dusney World from Oklahoma. Very clean, friendly staff. Only complaint was pack of parking, which may not have been completely their fault. We could not find a place to park, all though there was an SUV with a trailer that was taking up 5 spaces. We wound up parking along the curb (not a space), but had no issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review the Microtel Inn & Suites Pearl River, LA. I do apologize for the parking issue and this is not normal of our property. We hope you choose to stay with us in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Rooms were nice and clean, the hotel staff was very friendly. Note: This hotel does not have a pool just in case this is a big deal for you or your family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2016 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Microtel Inn & Suites in Pearl River, LA. I'm happy to see you enjoyed your and that everyone was friendly! We hope to see you in the near future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet, and clean

Posted Mar 11, 2016
It was better than expected. Clean and comfortable. Very friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2016 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review the Microtel in Pearl River. I'm happy to see that you were pleasantly surprised by our location and we can't wait to see you in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great price, great place!

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Clean hotel and friendly staff! My only complaint was the bathtub didn't drain well and stood ankle deep in water.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2016 by Amy M, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review. I want to apologize for the tub issue but I assure you this issue has been fixed. We had someone go through all the rooms to make sure this will no longer be an issue. We hope you choose to stay wuth us in the future!