Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2019 by Manhar Das (GM), Hotel Management
We would appreciate call from you to rectify any issue you had during your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2019
Everyone was very friendly, the trim was clean and when we called that we needed something they brought it over quickly and with a smile on their faces. I would definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2019 by Manhar Das, Hotel Management
We are really pleased that you had such a good stay with us at Best Western Pearland Inn, and that you enjoyed our location so much. We are known for the friendliness of our staff, so we're happy that they made such a good impression on you too. We hope that you'll be back to stay with us if you return to our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2019
I always try to stay at Best Western. This one didn't let me down. Newly remodeled room and friendly employees. Very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2019 by Manhar Das, Hotel Management
We are really pleased that you had such a good stay with us at Best Western Pearland Inn. We are known for the friendliness of our staff, so we're happy that they made such a good impression on you too. We hope that you'll be back to stay with us if you return to our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas, TX

Posted Mar 18, 2019
Everyone was so helpful. The remodeled rooms are really nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2019 on Hotels
Great location close to shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mrs R

Posted Mar 4, 2019 on Hotels
Close to where our relative lives an great location for attending church
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, as usual

Posted Feb 25, 2019 on Hotels
Everything is always great here. The rooms have recently been updated. The staff is great and everything is very clean. The surrounding area doesn't have much as far as good choices, but one can always order in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2019
The hotel was under rennovation so things weren't entirely completed. Convenient location for our purpose which was a Pickleball tournament. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Fast wi-fi. Very quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2019 on Hotels