Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
This is just a 3 star hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
It was a nice stay, everyone was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pearland

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Just ok, nothing worth talking about. Good location, quiet, secluded and safe. Need new, fresh linen bedding. Sheets were dingy and worn out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pearland' TX stay

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay in Pearland, TX

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Pros: Location and kitchen amenities
Cons: Bed repositioning; closer light & outlets available on both both sides; change AC unit that able blows various strengths of air flow
Location: Close to the freeway; shopping and entertainment; and not far from downtown
Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The room was bigger than expected with all the amenities in place. There were only 2 issues that we survived the week that we stayed. One was the wall air conditioner. The temperature setting on the wall can be set but to keep the room temp stable, the air conditioner would turn on a cold blast of air at a cyclical rate. Given Houston was warm and humid, the AC was needed but the temp ranged from too warm to chilly cold leading to covers being thrown on and off all night-----a problem for menopausal women. Secondly, the queen bed for 2 was positioned less than a foot from the wall with no access to light or outlets- not so great for 2 people using these features. Getting in an out of the narrow side of the bed was cumbersome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2018 on Hotels
Parking can be better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Room very clean with all amenities. Was quiet. Staff friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Very satisified with the room staff and conditions. My stay was very pleasant. Therefore I will be returning.
5 out of 5
by Tameka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pearland,Texas

Nice hotel but has roaches

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Booked a two night stay. The first night my wife, two kids (2&7) and myself had to move 3times because every room we settled in the toilet didn’t work. Front desk staff told us all the toilets are like that. They would not flush properly. Finally we got a room on the first floor n things seem to be looking up til we found out the air didn’t work properly. We complained and no help came til the next morning. When we got up to cook breakfast the next morning, we opened the cabinet only to find a roach in the cabinet. And in our way out. We wanted a refund but the Mgr told us there was nothing she could do because we paid through Expedia. We had to call corporate n Expedia to get a refund.