Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trinidad and tobago

Very nice place close to a lot of activities.

Posted Aug 13, 2017
A very nice place Pearland Houston Texas, very kind people in hotel where we stayed also in stores , restaurants etc. We are considering visiting soon in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
The hotel staff was really nice. The parking lot is a little tight and the breakfast was interesting. We only stayed 2 nights. We liked the location and staff of this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Close to everything

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast every morning. Our niece loved the pool. If we'd had the time, we'd have made use of the nice workout room.
Cons: It would have been nice to have a newspaper to read each morning.
Location: Everything is within a few blocks of the hotel or a short drive to downtown.
There's a wide variety of stores and restaurants within a few blocks of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Very nice hotel and very reasonable rates

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
This is a fantastic hotel and we really enjoyed staying there for a week. The rates were great compared to other hotels. My son loved the pool and it wasn't crowded. The breakfast was also really good! We had a great experience!!! We were there for our daughters graduation and sightseeing. The morning clerk made sure to ask us about our events each morning and if we had a good time. She also enjoyed seeing my sweet 1 yr old daughter!!
5 out of 5
by janice

Great Stay in Pearland's Comfort Inn

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean. The staff was exceptional. The staff was friendly, professional and concerned about the well being of their guest. The location in a very nice clean area with all the conveniences close by. Would recommend to others
5 out of 5
by Kayvon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cloyce

Breaker issues

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very friendly. Hotel was clean. Our real issue was that the breaker in our room kept tripping (apparently because of the refrigerator).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Austin

Comfortable hotel for a night or 2

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: comfortable there for a night on business
Location: lots of restaurants, shopping near by on Broadway.
Went to hotel for business was there a night. Close to restaurants and shopping on Broadway. Room was really nice and clean, comfortable bed, spacious. Next door the TV came on at 5am not hotels fault but could hear it in my room. Other than that stay was great.
5 out of 5
by Adrian L Thompson from Pearland

I'll be back!!!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
I like not only the location of the hotel but the way it run. It's clean and the people are polite. that's my mainstay when I'm in town.
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels