Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice

Posted Mar 28, 2018
I enjoyed staying at Hilton garden in Pearland , I will be back soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearland, TX

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Hotel was clean and staff was excellent. Lemonade was available in lobby and cookies. Decorated very nice. Even lobby bathrooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful Staff

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Staff can answer all your questions hotel related and surrounding areas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Through Expedia, the hotel told us that Breasfast was Not included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, nice area

Posted Mar 5, 2018
When I walked into the hotel, the lobby was eye catching, Very beautiful. The check in was fast and easy and the clerk was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. One of the nicest hotels I've stayed at. Will be staying there every time I visit the Pearland area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Marcos, TX

Great Place

Posted Mar 1, 2018
I always stay here when visiting my Houston office near here. Hilton Garden Inn never disappoints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great hotel but don't have dinner there

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Pros: Everything except the dinner food
Cons: Dinner food
Very nice, friendly, extremely clean hotel. Rooms are generous, clean, quiet and comfortable. The only negative was the dinner food. Had dinner there one night and the food was not so good. So, buy all means, stay there but eat dinner somewhere else!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pearland, tx

Worst bed ever.

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Everything else about the hotel was nice, but the bed was single worst thing I have ever slept on. There was a 2-3inch drop off in the middle of the mattress. I initially thought I was crazy, but we stripped the sheets back and the elevation difference was visible. The higher side was as hard as a rock and the lower side was like a normal bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Bahamad

Close to store

Posted Feb 17, 2018
The front desk was good . Answer the phone on one ring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Close to major freeways and clean rooms

Posted Feb 12, 2018
I checked in early ..My room was ready, Very helpful front desk staff. Had a drink at the bar that evening . Next morning breakfast was hot and fresh..