Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but Security issue with Magnetic Door Cards

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about the stay was good except for a security issue when somebody managed to open my room at 3:15 am but since i had the swing door guard inserted they couldn't get in. I realized it was another guest (family) since they spoke loud about the wrong room they opened once the got into the adjoining room. I complained to the manager on duty the next day but she didn't even bother to investigate why a door card can open two different rooms.
5 out of 5
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consider staying when in Pearland, Texas

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Remodeled. Warm and inviting. Breakfast changed daily. Courteous staff. Always welcomed us coming into the hotel. Our second stay. The price was the same as 2 years ago.
5 out of 5
by Ingrid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice hotel near major roads

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The room suites
Cons: The closet wasn't really wide enough for the hangers to hang straight!
Location: Easy accessibility to Route 288 and Beltway 6 so travel around the city was easy.
Very clean hotel. Loved the sitting area in the suite room where we could sit, visit and relax.
5 out of 5
by Carla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janeen

Very nice!

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
This was my first visit and it was very nice and relaxing. I will visit again soon. If I had to change one thing it would be breakfast. The breakfast was nice but only had one select for meat and I would have enjoyed an option.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great service.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Stayed 5 nights and it was comfortable with good service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

No eggs for breakfast

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The hotel didn't have eggs available for breakfast on Sunday, the last day of my two nights stay. The reception informed me that they ran out of eggs. This is a poor excuse and they should always have eggs available for breakfast. My wife and I had to go out and spend money to eat breakfast. The whole reason for staying at this hotel is to eat the free breakfast which is included in you stay.
5 out of 5
by Bonnie

Great stay!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. Included breakfast. The only comment would be the double rooms could use another tv.