Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: TV need to be service.
Location: Great, it was closed to my work site.
Everything was nice, my room was not available due to the family staying another day. They bumped me to a suite very nice but the TV was not working in the living area. The bedroom TV was working, called the front desk but they didn't answer me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was in pearsall Texas = nowheresville

Posted May 25, 2017
The hotel was good and the staff was great and that made up for the poor tasting continental breakfast and the fact that there are no restaurants, Ubers or taxis in Pearsall-Texas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montgomery tx

Pearsall hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly staff
Location: Close to hospital good food close to hotel!
This hotel has to be the nicest hotel in town. I stay often and the plac is always clean. The people that work there are always nice and very helpful. Will continue to stay!
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Good rate, comfortable stay.

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel, reasonable rates. Bed was very comfortable. There were moths all over the place, but that's due more to the location than any fault on the part of the hotel. It's a little out of the way, not much in terms of restaurants nearby, and Pearsall has kind of a confusing layout. I would definitely stay again. Especially like their social hour during the week.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was spacious and comfortable

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The TV did not work and I could hear noise in the other rooms through the walls.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Houston, TX.

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was awesome, staff was very courteous & friendly, hotel & rooms were very clean
5 out of 5
by Larry from Corpus Christi

Excellent

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The young lady at the front desk was very courteous and had such a bubbly attitude. She made me very comfortable as soon as I walked in, which many hotel employees don't do. I enjoyed my stay very much and gladly come back.