Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk, anyone?

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, quiet. However, when I went to check out, it was like a ghost town. Sign says to let front desk know when we check out, but there was no one there or anywhere on the floor. I checked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for bringing this to our attention. Hope we can serve you in the future.
3 out of 5
by Seth

Spend a couple more bucks and stay somewhere else

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
I had booked a double queen and was given a double full. No one had informed me about the change. They told me later that there were no more double queens when I had booked. This booking started out at one price and was about thirty percent higher after booking, which I had attributed to fees and taxes, fine. Then after checking in I checked my account and it turned out I was charged another twenty two dollars on top of our agreed upon price, with no explanation. There are nicer hotels in Pecos, spend an extra twenty or you will regret it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

Best value in this location

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Clean, well kept. A few incidental things were not in perfect condition, but everything that mattered was fine including the bed, linens and heat/AC unit. A good value compared to other motels in the immediate area. Restaurant available a short walk next door. The only thing that was a little less than satisfactory was the somewhat cumbersome check-in/check-out process.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kyle

If you're on a budget...its ok

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
If you're on a budget it'll work, carpet/room a little musky, low staffing , no breakfast, wifi was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from so cal

Clean comfortable convenient very helpful friendly

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Clean comfortable convenient very helpful friendly
3 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Place

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great hotel. Nice Staff.