Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Parking was super safe breakfast ok No more to add Don't keep asking.
5 out of 5
by Kewen

Very nice place

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room and bathroom is very clean. Stuff very helpful and friendly. Very close to city center, like a 5 minute walk. We were leaving in the afternoon and was able to keep our car in the garage, just asking for the remote to get it and return the remote. The restaurant they recommend gave us very tasty food and a large portion at a very discount price.
5 out of 5
by Ben

Great please to stay and see Pecs

Posted Aug 25, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel was great, the staff was nice and helpful when I asked for details about Pecs, the rooms were clean, the Air Conditioning seemed to work fine (outdoor temperature was 90+ F/33+ C while I stayed) the internet functioned without problems, and the breakfast was not extravagant, but better than any normal basic hotel breakfast! The area had many convenient stores and a shopping center close by as well as all of the tourist attractions. When I stayed, I received a "Pecs Card" which allowed me free entrance to some of the tourist sites. My only complaint might be that the sauna/hot tub were not functioning and that the "fitness facility" was basically a single treadmill, an exercise bike, and a single machine, but I wasn't really there long enough to exercise regularly anyway.
4 out of 5
by Kjell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mats from Stockholm, Sweden

CrossFit competition in Pecs!

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
I was competing in CrossFit in Pecs and did not spend too much time in the hotel except for sleeping. It was good with the possibility to get early breakfast and a safe parking space. The staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helsinki, Finnland

Ein gutes Stadthotel in einem alten Gebäude

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Das Zimmer war sehr geräumig. Das Badezimmer war sauber.
Location: Vom Hotel aus kann man problemlos die geschichtlichten Sehenswürdigkeiten der ziemlich kleinen Altstadt Fünfkirchens besichtigen.
Ich möchte eine ungarische Stadt ausserhalb von Budapest besuchen. Das Hotel war sehr ruhig und das Preisniveau günstig. Ich habe die Kirchen Fünfkirchens besucht und bin in der Altstadt spazieren gegangen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Judit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
A személyzet rendkívül udvarias és nagyon segítőkész. Kevés a magyar tv csatorna.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels