Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jose from Miami

Beautiful Hotel.

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. The room was good, the bad is that we couldn't control the ac from our room. In July the temperature was 95 degrees ( 32C).
5 out of 5
by Jose Alvaro from Colombia

Lo mejor qué hemos estado

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente en todo
5 out of 5
by InEd from Frankfurt

ein herrlicher Landsitz inmitten alter Geschichte

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr gute Lage in Pedrazas Altstadt, freundlicher und aufgeschlossener Service. Alles stimmt hier. Wir hatten ein hübsches Zimmer zur Straße (aber der Ort ist sehr ruhig). Das Frühstück war lecker.Wir können deses kleine hübsche Hotel sehr empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by Madrilenos from Madrid

Super agradable

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels
Muy buen todo.Muy buena conervcion del hotel y todo muy cuidado.Muy limpio.El desayuno muy bien atendido.Zumo naranja natural y todo cuidado y abundante.Repetiremos!!.
4 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Madrid

Espléndido lugar para perderse

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel bien situado en un pueblo precioso. Habitación cómoda y amplia decorada con gusto. Cama doble inmensa. Además, como no había más huéspedes en el hotel, nos dieron una de las dos habitaciones con terraza. El desayuno variado y correcto. El único problema fue que la puerta de la ducha no cerraba bien, y al ducharnos se inundó todo el baño.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels
Lo único malo, la lluvia que no dejó de caer. y eso no es culpa del hotel, donde estuvimos muy cómodos, de repetir.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by antonio

Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels
todomuy correcto
4 out of 5
by Pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels