Ratings based on 1,128 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel but too far to walk due to distance

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Nice suite with ocean view and very roomy and comfortable
Cons: Foods & restaurants + waiting time. Guest should be able to reserve over the phone instead of in person. Too much time consuming
Nice hotel suite but inconvenient due to distance between each building. And we cannot make reservation over the phone for lunch, dinner & transportation. Foods are so limited and the wait is too long especially room service even with advance order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Fabulous hotel.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Very well maintained. With knowledgeable staff. My Second time in pueblo bonito. I will come back again when I come to Cabo. Good quality food with good choices. Different style hotel with golf carts. Amazing pools and views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
I LOVE THIS PLACE, THERE IS NO PLACE LIKE IT ANYWHERE!! THE GOLF CARTS ARE AMAZING, THE STAFF ARE SO NICE AND FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, I LOVE THIS PLACE, ITS MY TENTH TIME GOING THERE, AND ILL BE BACK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Beach frin but staff don't let get in the ocean.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Overall a nuce place to stay, food great and a lotmof variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We had a wonderful experience, the hotel staff were very attentive and super nice. Food was very good, lots to choose from. Room service was amazing 24hrs. The hotel is a little ways from town, but you can take a taxi to get there. Super safe no problem what so ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very good food

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Very nice room with an espectacular view
Very nice experience, when I return to cabo I will stay in the same hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.J

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
We survived in the Hurricane. We had a flood in our room and a mud slide outside our building and they quickly rescued us with changing the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

Awesome place!

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Food, staff, golf course, view from the room.
Cons: The only downside of this place is that you can't go in the ocean but that is not a big deal for us.
Location: We loved going into town to shop and just hang out.
We loved this place so much we bought a timeshare and will be going back every year! The food was awesome and I highly recommend the all inclusive package. My son and I played the golf course (Quivira) and it was an unbelievable experience; if you are even a casual golfer then it is a must. The staff is super friendly. The view from the room was spectacular. We can't wait to go back and already planning the next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hayward california

Luxury hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Great food. Great staff. Great experience. We had a great stay and will be returning in the future. Definitely a 5 star Resort. Highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
One of my best stays in hotels, from welcoming environment, excellent accommodations to best and delish food. I would definitely come back again and recommend this to my family and friends.