Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view, close to highway and restaurants

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Second time staying, local hotel feel with all the needed amenities. No you're not getting spas and massages, but it's great for the price with awesome view. Modern wifi that's free with television cable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Posted Dec 22, 2015
nice hotel situated near several main roads if you are doing business in the area or just visiting friends and family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Lake Hopatcong, NJ

Good place to just Crash

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Just needed a place to stay for the night. Hotel was in good condition and clean. Breakfast wasn't actually a "breakfast" and there is a train close by that runs through the night blowing its whistle constantly waking you up.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Town Place

Posted Oct 7, 2015
This former motor in is a no frills facility but very functional go a overnight stay. It location is ideal for the city's downtown and also its proximity to the parkway makes it facile for the local area attractions and businesses.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view of Hudson River

Posted Sep 22, 2015
This is not really an Inn but it has a great view of the Hudson River. Nothing fancy but clean and efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2015 by unc, Hotel Management
thank you for your response. We are glad you enjoyed the view
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amy from Atlanta, ga

Bring your earplugs

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for one night, thank goodness. We had our dog with us so they placed in a pet room. The bathroom door was torn up and painted over to hide the obvious destruction of someone locking their dog in the bathroom. There was also a big, dirty barefoot print on the backside of the door like someone was sitting on the commode and shut the door with their dirty bare feet. We had a nice view of the river and the bed was fine but little did we know that the NYC commuter trains would be blowing their horns as they came and left the station, a few miles a way ALL night! We barely slept because of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carroll from Little rock

Room with a view

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Gorgeous view. Rooms nice. Bath room small. Fun area. Food good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plainview,NY

Nice comfortable room , beautiful views of Hudson

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Everyone from Elijah The front desk person we checked in with to Ruby the Front desk Morning person was extremely courteous. only complaint was the slow drain during my shower. Would definitely recommend staying here. Good value. And Nice outside pool but the pool towels could be updated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Disappointing with the check in office service,Disappointing with the hotel facilities,condition. It is so different with the photo shown on the expedia.