Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Alistair

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice resonance hotel area quite remote. Room tidy but quilt to short. No kettle or tea making facilities. After a long day or drive thus would have been nice. Bar a food of good quality and service good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your stay at our hotel and for your online review. It was a pleasure for us to overall satisfy your expectations and we appreciate your comment. See you soon. Best regards, Your team from the H+ Hotel Leipzig-Halle, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager
5 out of 5
by Olena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for Business Travellers

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
During a very busy business trip, I was able to relax at the hotel, which conveniently located close to the main road to Leipzig, which was only 25 mins away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good price
4 out of 5
by kathryn from Yorkshire

value for money

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
i was impresed with the value for money. and the breakfast buffet. the returant for eventing meals did not offer much seletion and drinks were overpriced
4 out of 5
by Charles from Banbury

Business Trip

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel itself is fine although the surrounding area is very quiet so nowhere to go unless you have transport. As I was working, the area wasn't that important. Tea or coffee making facilities in the room would be a good idea, the staff were very pleasant and helpful at all times and the buffet breakfast was plentiful with good choice, the restaurant served good food which could also be eaten in the bar area if that is your choice. Would stay here again if working in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by RAMADA, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, the team from the RAMADA Hotel Leipzig-Halle
4 out of 5
by Ehtisham from Bedfont Middlesex

EH

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
New Rooms on first n second floor but no mini bar. Rooms price includes bf. Evening meals are of reasonable prices. Good value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2015 by RAMADA, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, the team from the RAMADA Hotel Leipzig-Halle
3 out of 5
by Damien from Bolton

Good hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Short business stay. Hotel was good for the price and the breakfast was again good value for the price. Location is a bit out of the way but ideal for the location of my business trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2015 by RAMADA, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, the team from the RAMADA Hotel Leipzig-Halle
4 out of 5
by Matkamies from FIN

Got the job done

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
We were passing through so the surroundings didn't really matter. Restaurant was good. Only downfall was slow wifi and it only worked only in reception.
4 out of 5
by Krystelle from Luxmbourg

Good Value

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
For one night it was a great price. Upon entering the hotel, it seems grand. The room requires some updating but it was good enough for the overnight stay