Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Very comfortable hotel room, a bit too hot in my opinion. Little bit to noisy from the motorway.
5 out of 5
by Bianka from Berlin

A nice short stay with good service

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
A nice short stay with good service, roomservice, breakfast was very good!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridgeshire, UK

Hotel Mercure Leipzig Halle

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Staff were helpful
Cons: Standard of evening meals & the excessive price of breakfast
Location: Not applicable
Location fine as we were on a road trip. Room clean & functional. One of the 2 evening meals was poor value for money. With breakfast at Eu18 per person & the experience in the restaurant the night before, we decided to have breakfast at a good motorway services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sally from kent, uk

Nice hotel close to Halle centre

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: Its spaciousness and cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: 10 min drive to Halle town centre. Next door to shopping centre. Bus route into town.
Lovely hotel, comfortable and clean. Just outside Halle, next door to shopping centre. Lovely breakfast and nice bar/restaurant. Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Groningen

Er was een bruiloft waarvan we tot diep in de nacht konden meegenieten

Posted Aug 14, 2008 on Hotels
Het hotel is erg gehorig, we sliepen er van vrijdag op zaterdag. Gezien we op doorreis waren, dachten we pakken we een hotel tussendoor, zodat we de volgende dag weer fris verder kunnen reizen. Niet dus, we trilde uit ons bed van de muziek, we konden alle liedjes per tekst beluisteren. De kamer was erg benauwd, op den duur het raam dicht gedaan, dit hielp niet omdat het echt door de verdiepingen (zaten op 3e verdieping) heen kwam. De receptietelefoon werkte niet, dus uiteindelijk om 1.30 gevraagd wanneer de bruiloft was afgelopen, er was geen limiet afgesproken dus het kon nog wel even duren. Een andere kamer gekregen, midden in de nacht verhuisd, hier was het geluid iets minder en zijn we tegen 2.30 in slaap gevallen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Geschäftlich unterwegs schnelle Buchung viel Angebot
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018 on Hotels
Bare en hurtig overnatning på vej til Alperne. Ok til formålet, men ikke mere end det.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Ich war für eine Nacht in dem Hotel und war positiv überrascht. Sehr nettes Personal und die Zimmer sind doch recht groß und sehr sauber. Einzig und allein das Bett war etwas ungemütlich, aber ansonsten zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pobyt w drodze

Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel ma już swoje lata, co widać w pokojach. Położony nie daleko autostrady 9, co było dużą zaletą. Pokoje duże, łazienka dość mała. Polecam na krótki pobyt.