Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

vackert hotell nära stranden

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: vänligheten, avkopplande och rofyllt, och att det var så vackert
det är som att bo i en botanisk trädgård. Underbart vackra vyer överraskar när man vandrar genom trädgården. Alla anställda man möter är vänliga och hjälpsamma. Två poolanläggningar finns och båda är lika vackra. Restaurangerna har långa menyer, under vår veckolånga vistelse hann vi bara igenom en bråkdel. Alla rätter vi provade var mycket goda. Fräscha råvaror, fint tillagade. Hotellet ordnar många aktiviteter, vi provade fiske, och utflykt till vattenfall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erfurt

The Paradies

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice. The service was very good. It was the Paradies. The near to the beach and the two pools are very good. And the rooms are so nice. Next time i will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by waltraud

Erholsame Ferien im westlichen Bali

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Besonders der neue teil ist sehr zu empfehlen, sehr schön die dusche im freien, direkter zugang zum pool, gute küche, gute massage, die strände in der umgebung sind hervorragend zum entlangwandern,ostlich vom hotel guter strand auch für kinder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Beautiful grounds, great staff. This is the true Bali!
3 out of 5
by hyug cheol from 한국

아름답고 편안해요 다만

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
멋진 경치 편안한 숙박 인상적인 수영장 훌륭한 휴식이었습니다. 다만 정말 다만 먹는게 너무 부실합니다. 아침 볶음밥아니면 토스크구운것과 잼 소지니 몇개 멋진 리조트에 걸맞지않는 음식들입니다. 쉽게 나갈 수도 없어요. 길에서 떨어져있어서 안타갑습니다. 그외넹 다 좋았습니다
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this place.

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful resort. Fantastic service. Friendly and welcoming staff. Great location. We will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Hübsche Anlage mit schönen Zimmern und zwei großen Pools. Leider war der Service in den Restaurants etwas nachlässig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Wotif
This is our 4th visit to Bali. We recommend driving the 2 hours from airport to west Bali that experience the tranquility. West Bali has yet to be commercialised. Resort close to attractions beach surf and very peaceful. Food well priced and very high end. New villas look amazing. We will visit again.
5 out of 5
by Valeria from Relaxing and quiet. Very nice place but isolated

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful place, quiet, friendly staff, good affordable food, clean, you can take a free shuttle to Medewi for surfing or walk there. Also they have tours which look good, somewhat more pricey but reasonable, but we didn't stay enough time to try them. Cons- not in a town, so somewhat isolated. Can be too quiet for some.
5 out of 5
by Gard from Gjøvik/Humlebæk

Puri Dajuma - FANTASTIC!!!!!

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk, som at bo i en kombination af botanisk have og fuglereservat. Spændende strand egnet til lange gåture og det bedste, ingen påtrængende sælgere, som vi fik nok af i Sanur! Personalet alle incl. var de bedste og imødekommende vi nogensinde har mødt, og køkkenet holdt også en meget høj standard og med et varieret menu-kort. Rengøringen var i top. Hele området var velplejet men samtidig med øje for ikke at ødelægge det eksotiske. Vi vil heller ikke glemme at nævne, at indretningen af bungalowen vi boede var helt fantastisk. Har f.eks. aldrig før prøvet at kunne tage et bad under så eksotiske forhold, her tænker vi på udebadet. Vi havde 13 utrolige dage med fuldstændig afslapning, den bedste ferie!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Rondy, Hotel Management
Happy to know that you enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back at our small paradise in near future. Best Regards Rondy