Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to our destination

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pleasant experience either exception of too much noise from I-65
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pelham, Atlanta

Nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet and friendly staff. Great breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Busy, there was lots going on in town but we really enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from key largo florida

Not for the money

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Upon check in which was late we were greeted by a very nice lady that checked us in. When we got to the room we turned on the heater and the fire alarm went off and it smelled horrible. There was hair on the bathroom floor which I went ahead and cleaned up. Breakfast the next morning had nothing until I ask the front desk and after that the bar was replenished. Staff was very nice but housekeeping and maintenance need some work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Good location and friendly staff, clean rooms.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Good location and friendly staff, clean rooms.
Cons: Good location and friendly staff, clean rooms.
Location: Good location and friendly staff, clean rooms.
Good location and friendly staff, clean rooms. Good location and friendly staff, clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Friendly staff and clean room. We had no issues at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Hotel is not very clean and air conditioner is so loud you have to sleep with it off. Would not recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

It's a motel not a kennel

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Website says so pets but we were given a room next to a whining dog. When I asked the desk clerk about it he informed me that they have two rooms set aside for guests with pets. The people apparently left the dog alone while they left the hotel. no other rooms were available so we were stuck. Be truthful in your advertising. In addition the sink was stopped up and the breakfast buffet very sad...
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATLANTA

Good place to stay for short time.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Staff very nice!!!
Cons: TOILETS!!!
Toilets too close to ground. Needs to be higher and newer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, fl

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pleasant experience. No complaints. Staff very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice and convenient

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Very nice place, i highly recommend. Clean rooms, helpful staff and nice pool and workout room. Also conveniently close to places to eat and pretty much anywhere you need to go. I enjoyed my stay.