Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel close to 65 and affordable

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Pleasant hotel and friendly staff. Clean and enough space for family of five Typical hotel breakfast Easy access to highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fla

Work stay

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Working in the area good location close to I65 lots of places to eat good rate thru expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and breakfast.
Cons: Enlarge the parking area and fix the pool.
Location: We only stayed overnight while travelling so I have no recommendations on nearby things.
Hotel is nice. It's a little way off the Hwy but not bad. Room was clean,nice,and seemed very new. Breakfast in the morning was very nice. Only drawback was that this property is supposed to be non-smoking,however, I was awakened at 5AM by the unpleasant smell from a nearby room of a smoker. Really ruined the whole stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brewton AL

By far best place to stay, expecally for the price

Posted Nov 18, 2017
They have freshly updated the hotel and renovated all but the pool which is being relocated as we speak. Very nice and I would stay here again and again and again.... Thank you comfortable suits....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pelham hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Short (2 nights) but very comfortable . Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville, ky

Good location for us

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Next to Walmart, the expressway, and cheap gas. I think Birmingham hotels are too high for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelbyville, TN

Nice Hotel Reasonable Price

Posted Oct 21, 2017
This hotel is very nice, clean, friendly, and reasonably priced. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay here in Alabama.
4 out of 5
by Leo

Mostly Great

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Most things were great. Was disappointed in the limited number of television stations available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by robin

Worst place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
This was the worst experinece, the foreign manger was an idiot needed to make an adjustment from a honest mishap and he refused to help, would not let us switch rooms, would not offer a refund, was downright ugly abt it. The room that we did look at was gross, seriously, wouldnt let my dog stay in there, I will try not to stay at a days inn again because of that idiot or that place they call a hotel. DO NOT STAY AT THIS PLACE