Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Room for visitors

Posted Mar 19, 2018
My family and I really enjoyed our stay. The staff always welcomed us with a smile coming and going. The rooms were neat and clean. Yes, we will be back to visit. Thanks for the hospitality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola Florida

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2018
nice room and employees . very clean and nice area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pelham, AL

Comfortable Stay

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: Nice room, comfortable bed
Cons: The TV reception was no very good and the room wasn't ready when I arrived at it
Location: I was only in town for a meeting, so I didn't get the opportunity to explore
I really enjoyed my stay. My only complaint was that the room was not ready when I arrived even though I came after the check-in time and had the key in my hand. That being said, the staff was quick and friendly and the room was very nice. I would definitely stay there again, I just may arrive a little later next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, TN

Would stay here again

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Orbitz
Clean, fresh smelling, and spacious room with lots of outlets for electronics.. Comfortable bed. Quiet at night. Close to the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel close to 65 and affordable

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Pleasant hotel and friendly staff. Clean and enough space for family of five Typical hotel breakfast Easy access to highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fla

Work stay

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Working in the area good location close to I65 lots of places to eat good rate thru expedia
4 out of 5
by John

Great stay

Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very Nice Hotel, friendly Staff. Room was very comfortable. Some furniture had some age wear which suprised me since the hotel is new. LED parking lights are very bright, so the room darkening curtains did not stop all the light from coming in. Breakfast was good, typical fare but much better than Continental. Hotel was away from the Interstate so it was quiet!
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

A little disappointed.

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
We were disappointed when we rolled out the sofa bed. We found chicken wing bones and French fries in the mattress. Otherwise the room was in decent shape. Beds were comfy. Staff was friendly. When we told the front desk about it the next morning—they didn’t offer to make any price adjustments or anything. Again. A little disappointed with that.
5 out of 5
by stephen

Auburn game

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and clean enjoyed the stay
4 out of 5
by Chris Talley

Comfy and clean

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly but this is a smaller comfort suites that didn’t seem to be complete yet. The pools were empty and the breakfast was small but adequate. The room was comfy and clean.