Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Wonderful stay. Bed was so comfortable. Close to where we chose to eat supper.
1 out of 5
by Lisa

Would never stay there again. Horrible night.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was our worst night ever in a hotel. It was so noisy above us and in a room next to us, ppl kept being horribly loud. The worst thing though was after midnight when I was awoken by cigarette smoke. It quickly filled our whole room. Even my husband whom is a smoke, but only outside, was bothered by it. I called the front desk and he said he'd check it out. It eventually stopped coming in our room until around 7 am. Someone started smoking again. The hotel is a smoke free hotel. We would have just left and found another place to stay but I was so out of it from traveling from Florida. The bed was comfortable but not worth the sore throat I had the next morning after the cigarette smoke and we did not get a good nights sleep in between the smoke and the noise.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had an odd odor in room.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
When we arrived no one was there to check us in. About 30 minutes after we arrived someone showed up at the desk. Breakfast was great. Clean rooms. Odd smell in rooms and hallways.
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value, nice stay, would book again

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, the décor crisp and tasteful, the breakfast excellent, the beds were comfortable, and the room was cool and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Jessie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice, clean hotel. Terrific staff.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
One night stop en route to vacation destination. Nice clean attractive hotel. Staff friendly and attentive. Room clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel did not give us more cups every day and could have used a vacuum cleaner down the hallway more often. Otherwise it was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great but...

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was expected. Hotel was hard to find and had to work around other businesses.