Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Crystal

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by renea, Hotel Management
Crystal Thank you for reviewing our property! We hope to see you again soon to turn those 4 stars into 5!
5 out of 5
by Lashauna

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by renea, Hotel Management
Dear Lashauna Thank you for reviewing our property!!! 5 out of 5 stars!!! Thank you so much :0)
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by renea, Hotel Management
William Thank you for reviewing our property. I am so glad that you seem to have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future to try to turn those 4 stars into 5
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by renea, Hotel Management
Dear Verified Traveler Thank you for taking time to review our property. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon to try to turn those 4 stars into 5!
4 out of 5
by Karen

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017 by renea, Hotel Management
Karen Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Pelham!
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
clean great breakfast reasonably priced
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by renea, Hotel Management
Dear Susan Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. I am so thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay with us and our breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again on any future trips you have to Pelham! Angela Torres Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mabank Texad

Perfect

Posted May 14, 2017
The power went off at 6:00 am so we could not get dressed properly nor eat but that was not the hotel's fault . Excellent Hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Angela , Hotel Management
Dear Buddy First thank you so much for taking time to review our property. Secondly I want to apologize for the power being out, we figured out a transformer had blown down by the interstate and the entire street was out of power. We certainly hope to see you again on your next trip through Alabama.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Great experience, very clean and nice place, great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Angela Torres , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the near future!
4 out of 5
by Ella

Okay

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great! Breakfast was okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by renea, Hotel Management
Dear Ella I'm so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at our property. Thank you for taking time to write a review on our property. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Joan

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
excellent hotel very clean pool extra nice staff very friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by renea, Hotel Management
Hey Joan Thank you so much for reviewing our property. I would have to agree that our staff is wonderful! I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and our indoor heated pool. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Angela Torres Assistant General Manager