Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 8, 2017
In town for State Tennis championships. Clean, quiet, comfortable bed, great shower. Lots of parking. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Close to Pelham racquet club. Would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Angela T. , Hotel Management
Chris Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at our property. Our staff works so hard to make everyone fill at home and comfortable so I can not wait to share your kind words with them. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Pelham!
5 out of 5
by danita

Great stop on way to Alabama shore

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
New clean so great. Good breakfast. Good coffee
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by renea, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Angela Torres Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by renea, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I'm sorry that your stay did not fully exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and clean. Not too loud and generally comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by renea, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in our area!
4 out of 5
by roger

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by renea, Hotel Management
Roger I'm so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a response on our property. We would love to have you as a guest at our property again in the near future to turn those four stars into five!
4 out of 5
by Chris

Mattress

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Over all a nice stay but the mattress was a little too hard
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by renea, Hotel Management
Chris Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us (all but the mattress)! I do want to let you know that we are replacing all of our mattress within the next month! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Pelham for a nice comfy sleep!
4 out of 5
by Crystal

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by renea, Hotel Management
Crystal Thank you for reviewing our property! We hope to see you again soon to turn those 4 stars into 5!
5 out of 5
by Lashauna

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by renea, Hotel Management
Dear Lashauna Thank you for reviewing our property!!! 5 out of 5 stars!!! Thank you so much :0)
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by renea, Hotel Management
William Thank you for reviewing our property. I am so glad that you seem to have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future to try to turn those 4 stars into 5
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by renea, Hotel Management
Dear Verified Traveler Thank you for taking time to review our property. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon to try to turn those 4 stars into 5!