Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reo , In.

Close to 65 South Interstate

Posted Nov 6, 2017
This hotel is close to 65 South interstate , within walking distance to restaurants , etc. . It could be updated in the rooms and cleaned a lot better . It is good for a quick stay , they do have breakfast which is ok . Would reccomend over a few others , the price is good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeside CA

near freeway staff pleasant

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Cons: The Paint along the base boards and doors at places needed touch up. I Don't allow the paint in my home to need touch up I am surprised that Ramada d
Location: That did not consern me as my Daughter in Law was taking me to the Wedding Events that I was to attend.
The chairs in the room were shabby. and upholster worn thru in places. Not what I expect in Ramada.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really no pool

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Was told they had a pool drove 5 hours to stay with our 2 boys for a couple days checked in went to pool closed and was so green and was never told they closed it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: staff
Cons: carpeting and furniture
Was convenient and close to our exit. Staff were very nice.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely not what I expected

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good. Needs to be updated, tiles in bathroom not grouted in, old AC difficult to regulate tempature, towels were sour smelling.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Need more electrical outlets in room beside the bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by LJohnson, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to review your recent stay at the Ramada Inn- Pelham AL. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay & we will work on getting more outlets. . We hope to see you very soon .
2 out of 5
by David

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by LJohnson, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to review your recent stay, All our guest stays are very important to us. We hope to see you very soon.